MONTELLO: Natural Park next Asolo
MONTELLO: Natural Park next Asolo
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New 55 square meters ground floor flat, in the MONTELLO Natural Park, Prosecco and CARTIZZE areas, fully furnished and top level finishes, with one double and two single beds, one sofa/double bed. Up to 6 people, under 13 free.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 SGD
Security Deposit $330 SGD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price $91 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dave User Profile
June 2016
Having stayed for two weeks in Margherita's and Marco’s home, I had a warm welcome from the family, and the apartment location is wonderful, also its very well equipped, and very comfortable. Location is ideal, great for walking, cycling etc. also having travelled to Venice, La…

George User Profile
September 2015
This is probably the most modern customized apartment of the many we have booked...plumbing, flooring, kitchen fixtures, windows with retractable screens, rainfall shower, strong wi-fi, etc. Convenient location for auto explorations of Veneto highlights...Asolo, Bassano del Grapp…
Margherita User ProfileMargherita is a superhost.
Response from Margherita:
Thank you to come here, it was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest; we are really happy you enjoy and you had the time to visit the neighbourhood. Hoping to have you back soon, thank you very much for all. Best regards. Margherita
September 2015

Frans User Profile
August 2015
In July 2015 we stayed for one week in Margherita's and Marco's wonderful home in Montebelluna. We had a warm welcome by Marco. The house is in a quiet environment, which we enjoyed very much. The house is very complete. It has a good and complete kitchen with all kitchen mate…
Margherita User ProfileMargherita is a superhost.
Response from Margherita:
Thank you very much Frans, we are really happy you enjoy the time you spent here, visiting less famous destination but rich of story, glory and arts too. We are really proud of our territory, and it's something can be revealed only spending time: in the Montello's natural park there are 90 caves, one is 8km, the second in Europe, and I never been there!! Changing the season, the ingredients for the food, they change too; if you come between September and October, you can drink the new wine, eating nuts chest nut, and mushrooms, my father will offer for sure! ;-)) Hoping Soon Margherita & Marco P.S. I think with Coniglio you mean Cansiglio, a magic spot, with one of the biggest forest made by beech, it's less that one thousand meter over the sea, but there are some spot there in winter the temperature can fall down to minus 35 degrees. In September deers are battling for love. Hoping soon. Best regards Margherita & Marco
August 2015

Matti User Profile
July 2015
Hosts were very friendly and explained everything in detail. The apartment is in new condition and functional. Although the temperature outside was very high, inside it was pleasant temp. Very calm and safe location and nice yard. Good internet connection. Environment friendly: …
Margherita User ProfileMargherita is a superhost.
Response from Margherita:
Dear Matti, thank you appreciate our attention and love for the special environment around the flat (Montello's natural park), thermal solar panels, photovoltaic panels, and recycling garbage, are little efforts we are doing since already many years in my house, and next time, perhaps there will be more green energy from photovoltaic panels and other stuff!! ;-)) We are happy the temperature in the flat was pleasant to you, with the hottest summer in the last 120 years! Coming from Finland, I can consider your opinion as an official certification!! ;-)) This summer with temperatures between 36-38 degrees for many days, it's unusual, but we know, without any air conditioned, the flat doesn't overcome 25-27 degrees, in the hottest hours, and evening go down to 24-25, quite stable and always comfortable. Thank you very much for the your photos, butterflies are wonderful, and thanks to you, we have some on the web-site, to share with people want to watch. Walking in the night, also just in the roads around there, you can find deers, the fox, or rabbits crossing it. Matti you are always welcome. Hoping soon. Margherita & Marco
July 2015

Lorenza User Profile
October 2014
Margherita and her husband are both a very kind and helpful hosts. The house was spotless clean and very well equipped, the bed super comfortable. They even provided a small pantry with the basics, which was really useful. The the wireless connection is quite weak in the house…

David User Profile
September 2014
My wife and I and our two small dogs stayed at Magherita's suite for four days in September. We only communicated with Magherita once, but had the pleasure of dealing with her husband Marko throughout our stay. The property is located just outside the centre of Montebelluno, up…

Cristina User Profile
May 2017
4 giorni di relax a pochi km dai vigneti più famosi della valdobbiadene. Posizione della casa ottima per chi ama il relax e la riservatezza. Casa ancora meglio della descrizione, accessoriata di ogni comfort e beni di prima necessità. Splendida per famiglie con bambini o anima…
Margherita User ProfileMargherita is a superhost.
Response from Margherita:
Grazie, siamo molto felici che, nonostante il tempo variabile, siate riusciti comunque ad apprezzare la tranquillità del luogo, e le opportunità che offre. Grazie di cuore. Margherita & Family
May 2017

Conegliano, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Margherita User ProfileMargherita is a superhost.
Ciao a tutti, sono una musicista cantante lirica e moderna, strimpello un po' il pianoforte e suono fin da piccola il violino. Mi piacciono le arti in generali, andare a teatro, concerti, cinema... Quando posso leggo soprattutto saggi storici e classici antichi. Amo i cani e p…
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings