View from the balconyView from the balcony
A cozy 2-rooms apt. in Valsesia
Hosted by Federica
Federica is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One room is a dining room with a kitchen and a 2-beds sofa, one room is a bedroom for a couple + 1 bathroom: the apartment is seized for 4 people, it's well-equiped and offers a wonderful view on Sesia and its valley. It's located on the 5th floor.

A big parking square is close to the entrance of the building, easily accessible for a 30' stop with a car.
A shop for biking rental is only 5 floors away, and you can reach one of the most famous patisserie of the valley every morning, at the end of the stairs.
Valsesia is a wonderful place to discover and to experience: ideal for walks, skiing, canoing and simply enjoy the mountain and its beauty.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50 SGD
Weekend Price $122 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 2PM

Please consider we're in a building, be quiet ;)
Little animals admitted.
Smoking is allowed only outside, in the balcony


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Matteo User Profile
October 2017
Federica è un'ottima padrona di casa. Comunicazione perfetta e location centrale. La casina è graziosa e comoda per due persone.

Alessandro User Profile
January 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato nella mansarda nel periodo tra Natale e capodanno; siamo stati benissimo; la casa è in una posizione strategica del paese; al piano terra del condominio c’è un ottimo bar pasticcerie e un negozio di alimentari; la proprietaria è gentilissima; ci ha dato tanti consigli su posti da vedere, ristoranti da provare, passeggiate da poter fare ecc. Esperienza positiva Donato e Patrizia

Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2011
Federica User Profile

Amante del viaggio on the road, con uno zaino sempre pronto per la prossima avventura. Adoro l'arte, il teatro, il web.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Federica’s place.
Federica
Luca helps host.
Luca

The neighbourhood

Similar listings