Skip to content
Living room with ceiling fan and standing fan, cable TV, sliding doors to terrace and sea view.Southwest sea view from private terrace with dining area and garden.  Witness Flying Foxes flying to Panay 20-40 minutes after the sun sets.
Entire apartment

★HUGE Terrace ★ 270° Views ★ PARKING ★ 100m2 QUIET

Jade-Anne User Profile
Jade-Anne

★HUGE Terrace ★ 270° Views ★ PARKING ★ 100m2 QUIET

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

LEAVE THE CROWDS BEHIND & Relax at our hillside apartment with 270° sea & forest views. Watch Flying Foxes at sunset. Enjoy breakfast on the HUGE terrace. Plunge in the pool. Look at the stars.

Get close-up views of local life in the quiet residential area of Balinghai in Yapak. Only 10min walk/trike to secluded Balinghai beach, Puka & other less touristy beaches. Trike to the center & join the crowds at the hundreds of cafes/bars, shops, famous Bulabog & White Beaches...all within 10min!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Acacia User Profile
Acacia
May 2017
Place is good for people who want to be away from the crowd at white beach/ nightlife. Be prepared to take walks or tricycle rides which is easily available on the main road. As Shambala Terraces is a few minutes walk in off the main road, late night walk back into the place can …
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
December 2015
We really enjoyed spending 6 nights here. The apartment is very fresh, modern and well equipped. The thing we enjoyed the most was having breakfast on the huge terrace! Going around is very easy: you can easily find a tricycle on the main road and drive to white beach for 150pes…
Robert User Profile
Robert
March 2015
Very nice apartment, with sea and sunset views from the huge balcony! The apartment is located past station 1 (seen from the jetty), in a quiet "kampong". There's plenty of opportunity to interact with the (true) locals of Boracay and you'll have a quiet nights rest as the noise …
Mohammad User Profile
Mohammad
November 2013
Great view!! Really nice place if you're looking for a quiet retreat. Ella's ppl are all so friendly and accommodating, I really enjoyed my time. It's about 10mins away by scooter from the main strip, but only 5mjns away from my fav beach puka. Highly recommended for couples.
Graham User Profile
Graham
March 2018
Huge outdoor area, perfectly clean and maintained, excellent and helpful staff. Host a pleasure to deal with and quick to respond. A little outside the bustling areas so therefore peaceful and quiet but still very easy to get to. Great view down the coast from the patio.
Jasper User Profile
Jasper
October 2017
Warm water didn't work, airco didn't work, late replies of the tenant, electricitity fell out in the night So even the fan was out. Complaining didn't help due to bad English of the staff. Classical scenario of overpromissing!
Christella User Profile
Response from Christella:
Dear Jasper, We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is very important to us and we do everything necessary to respond to guest concerns in a timely manner. I have checked with our staff regarding your comments and they have confirmed that there was no power interruption during your 1 night stay. We keep a log to document the dates/times of power interruption for our references and for moments like this to confirm guest complaints. The water heater and air conditioner are also working. After receiving your complaint, we immediately had the technician test the ac to ensure it is working properly. Our staff that were on duty the day you arrived speak good English. We honored your early check-in request for 10am. The morning staff was there from 8am-5pm and then the afternoon staff arrived at 3pm. They said there were no complaints until you checked out the next day. If for some chance there was a power interruption during your stay, perhaps in the middle of the night when all staff are sleeping, and we missed it, we sincerely apologize for your discomfort. We have a generator on-site but it has to be turned on manually by staff. The staff house is located right in front of the property so for emergencies, guests can easily contact them. We also provide contact numbers inside every apartment so guests can call us for any inquiries. If you had communicated with us your concerns, I assure you we would have responded immediately with a solution. We hope you consider staying with us again. We will do everything in our power to ensure you have a better experience. Sincerely, Ella Shambala Terraces - Boracay Apartments
October 2017
Min User Profile
Min
October 2017
Christine and Ella is always very responsive and when we arrive the whole office and team is professional and always eager to offer efficient help. The apartment is exactly like the photos posted and with very detailed description on how to find it. When we arrive the apartment …

Hosted by Jade-Anne

Malay, PhilippinesJoined in September 2013
Jade-Anne User Profile
89 Reviews
Verified
Welcome to Boracay, one of the most picturesque and exciting little islands in Asia! Having lived on the island of Boracay managing hotels, resorts and villas for a decade our team is available, ready and willing to make your vacation both outstanding and memorable. We're happ…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Christella’s place.
Christella
Jade-Anne helps host.
Jade-Anne

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings