Skip to content

Lovely Family Home Walk to Beach and Shops

Entire house hosted by Becky
8 guests4 bedrooms5 beds3 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
This family home is in a prime location for exploring Sydney’s famous Northern Beaches - world class restaurants, shopping, nightlife, beaches, golf courses, national parks, and endless Australian sunshine are minutes away.

The space
Nice swimming pool to cool down in after a day in the city or a walk along the lagoon. Beautiful avocado tree to sit under and relax.. A perfect house for families with dual living space for two families travelling together. Upstairs, two bedrooms and two bathrooms one being ensuite from the master with walk in wardrobe (please see floor plans) the second bedroom upstairs has child bunk beds. There is an office upstairs and main kitchen dining and adult living space. Downstairs comprises of Bedroom three with a Queen bed and bedroom four with a double bed second kitchen and living space. Also downstairs is an additional bathroom, laundry room and access to outside dining and seating areas and the pool. For a quick wash down after the beach there is an outside shower with hot water if required. Our home is located within metres from the bus stop to take you into the city and just a short 10 minute car ride to the beautiful Manly Beach and coastal shopping centres.

Places for sleeping

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 3 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Curl Curl, New South Wales, Australia

We have a very friendly neighborhood. Lots of families.
The area is lovely and quiet, perfect for families. The house is located in a cul de sac and a stones throw from recreation grounds and surrounded by green space.

Hosted by Becky

Joined in October 2015
  • 3 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a family of 6, with four children aged between 4-12years. We live in this home full-time and have started to holiday let to enable us to go on holiday and travel more..
During your stay
Phone, text (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) Email (Email hidden by Airbnb)
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Check out: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $1022
Cancellation policy