Skip to content
Modern house close to CBD
Modern house close to CBD
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

"One of a kind" home featuring upstairs and downstairs bathroom including bath, gourmet kitchen, A/C & outdoor entertaining is 5 minutes drive from the CBD, walking distance to the free tram and right next door to North Adelaide, Adelaide Oval and the Entertainment Centre.

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

41 Reviews

Check In
Chuan Yen User Profile
March 2015
The house is gorgeous. My family spent 2 nights and enjoyed the use of the house.

Tom User Profile
December 2017
Excellent property in close proximity to the city. Amenities are great and very friendly hosts.

Kate User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful house and great hospitality. Close enough to the cbd for ease of access but far enough out to enjoy some down time. Great access for the Barossa. Fantastic hosts. Thanks for letting us stay!

Grace User Profile
November 2017
Nathan and Belinda’s house was beautiful and very spacious and the location was great. However, the cleanliness of the house was disappointing. The towels had dirt marks on them, the sheets were dirty (e.g. one had paw marks on them), the water spout from the fridge had mould gro…

Bonnie User Profile
November 2017
amazing place

Daniella User Profile
October 2017
Unfortunately my family and I were very disappointed with our stay at Nathan and Belinda's home. The home was frankly unclean and unkempt. Trash in the bathrooms was not emptied, bed covers had faint stains, beds were unkempt, towels threadbare and also stained. The pillow cases …
Nathan & Belinda User Profile
Response from Nathan & Belinda:
Hi Daniella, So sorry you were disappointed with your stay. I can assure we always have cleaners prepare the house for guests and all linen is cleaned and changed. We will take up your concerns with the cleaners and look into it immediately. We did notice that the safety switch for the TV had been tripped after your stay, that may have been at fault for the electrical issues. Once again we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay, we have had 100's of happy people stay and always want our guests to have an enjoyable time whilst staying in our place. All the best.
October 2017

Alinta User Profile
May 2017
We loved Nathan and Belinda's place. The house itself is very cool with lots of great space for hanging out. Bowden is an excellent location and close by to the city as well as lots of great spaces, including Plant 4 and local cafes. Highly recommend.

Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Nathan & Belinda User Profile
I'm a builder from Adelaide Australia. I have run a small building business since 2003 and am interested in designing contemporary interiors and interesting spaces for people to live. Snowboarding is my winter passion, and have traveled to America, Canada, New Zealand and Japan i…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings