Skip to content

Big 4 bedroom house+garden at the center of Leiden

Martijn User Profile
Martijn

Big 4 bedroom house+garden at the center of Leiden

5 guests4 bedrooms2 beds2 bathrooms
5 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The house and surroundings are perfect for a family with young kids or a couple. It's in a dead end street by the water, has a big garden with two hammocks, a bbq, there are two living rooms, a dining room, a kitchen with everything you need, four bedrooms and two bathrooms. There is a bedroom with a double bed, one with a single bed and two bedrooms with a child bed (4 yrs). An extra double matras is optional. The center is a five minute walk. The beach is 15 minutes by car. spacious and light.

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 floor mattress,1 toddler bed
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Quick responses
3
Amazing amenities
3
Stylish space
3
Chao User Profile
Chao
July 2019
We had a great stay by Martijn. You have everything what you need in the house. It is direktly by water and you can reach many places on foot. The communication with Martijn is also perfect. High recommend!
Abha User Profile
Abha
July 2019
House is equipped with all modern facilities, very airy, serene location, well lit . Host has very artistic taste, so decked up the house beautifully. We found the house more than our expectations. I would recommend highly.
Ulrike User Profile
Ulrike
April 2019
We had a great time in Leiden, it is a beautiful city. You are able to visit Rotterdam, Amsterdam etc. easily by train and the tulip-fields by bike. The stylish house next to a canal was very comfortable, it felt like being at home. We missed nothing. It was possible to use the…

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Martijn

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2012
Martijn User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I am a 30 year old doctor and work a GP, I also love to play the saxophone. The things I really love as well are jazz music, traveling and cycling. My girlfriend an d I live together in our awesome apartment.
Interaction with guests
You can contact me via Airbnb, (Hidden by Airbnb) and email
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Self check-in with lockbox

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations