Skip to content
BarbecueIlluminazione notturna del giardino molto suggestiva
Entire house

Beautiful farmhouse in Monferrato

Carlotta User Profile
Carlotta

Beautiful farmhouse in Monferrato

6 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great value100% of recent guests gave this home’s value a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A relaxing atmosphere. Garden, barbecue, ping-pong table, table football, wood oven for a real Italian pizza!
Three comfortable sleeping rooms. The ideal place for Italian countryside lovers.

Amenities

Kitchen
Hangers
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Self check-in with building staff

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Liesbeth User Profile
Liesbeth
July 2018
We had a wonderful stay in Carlotta's house with our three children. Smooth communication from the start to the end, warm welcome and several personal 'extra's (little baby bed, children swimming pool) from these hostes. It was great to spend so much time outside in the garden, …
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
I'm so very happy you had a good time dear Lisbeth. You and your family are always welcome. I forgot to write to you that you left the mixer and some children clothes at our place. Now that you have the pizza recipe you can prepare it at home.
July 2018
Robert User Profile
Robert
May 2018
We had a wonderfull time at the lovely house of Carlotta and her family. We stranded 20km from Vicchio with a flat tire before arrival. Carlotta helped us out and welcomed us with open arms. We felt directly at home. The view is spectacular and the garden amazing. Full of blossom…
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
October 2017
We loved every moment of the five days we spent at Carlotta's house. Their warm welcome (in spite of our late arrival!), the beautiful garden, the table tennis and babyfoot, the pizza oven and wood stove created the perfect setting for us and our three kids. We just loved it and …
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
We really wish we had more time to share with you, but we were having my son as guest in Milano (he lives in another town) and we had to leave quickly. How can you be resposable for the late arrival? They had colse the Gran San-Bernardo!!! We wait for you next time with the aperitivo!!! : ) XXXXX Carlotta
October 2017
Jean-Valéry User Profile
Jean-Valéry
August 2016
We had a fantastic journey at Vinchio. The house is rustic but a very nice place to be. We enjoyed the bbq but especially the ping pong, baby foot, and the pizza oven (Pizza forno). The garden is great to live with good mix of sun and shadow. Our four children enjoyed it.
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
Thank you Jean Valery. We were very happy to have you at our place. Now we suspect you could open your own Pizzeria in Belgium. ; )
August 2016
Rémi User Profile
Rémi
August 2018
Nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse dans la maison de Carlotta (4 adultes et un enfant de 2 ans et 1/2). Il ne manque rien pour passer un agréable séjour et l'extérieur de la maison, sans vis-à-vis, offre un havre parfait pour profiter de moments de détente. De plus Carlott…
Francesca User Profile
Francesca
May 2018
La casa è una cascina di campagna autentica, dagli spazi generosi e con un meraviglioso giardino curato. Ideale per una vacanza in mezzo al verde o come punto di partenza per scoprire l'offerta culturale ed enogastronomica della regione. Ottimo alloggio per una vacanza con amici …
Cornelia User Profile
Cornelia
August 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, vor allem der Garten war einfach wundervoll. Sonne von allen Seiten, ein schöner Blick und der sehr nette Empfang hat uns Freude bereitet. Danke, liebe Carlotta.
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
Danke Liebe Cornelia. A big kiss to both of you and to the splendid cats. Glad you had a good time. : )
August 2016

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Carlotta

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Carlotta User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Carlotta is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Art director pubblicitario, ho uno studio dal 1999, insegno anche alla scuola di cinema e mi cimento con il cake design. Mi piacciono: cinema, fotografia, viaggi, scultura, pasticceria e meditazione. Ho un marito, Luca, e due figli Pietro (22) ed Elena (19). Parlo inglese perché …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home