Private Room of the New World

4.75Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Efrain

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Efrain 5-star in communication.
Comfortable room, access, although inside the house, is private, separated by a corridor and overlooks the garden outside the house

The space
It is a very nice house that looks like a field, the water that feeds us is spring, we are a few blocks from the forest "Los Colomos", very close to the center of Zapopan and Guadalajara, full of night activities walking, VIP cinema only 2 blocks, very guarded area, ideal for those who come to work or visi

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 king bed

What this place offers

Wifi – 50 Mbps
Free on-street parking
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Children’s books and toys for ages 0–2 years old, 2–5 years old, 5–10 years old and 10+ years old
Hair dryer
Fire pit
Security cameras on property

Accessibility

Getting inside

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free path to the outdoor entrance
Wide entrance for guests

Bedroom

Step-free entrance to the room

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.75 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Providencia is one of the best areas of Guadalajara, the restaurants and bars in the area are very good and you can find tacos of 10 pesos very rich, even the best Argentinean cuts and cheap brasseries, even bars of the highest level.

Hosted by Efrain

  1. Joined in September 2017
  • 315 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Soy optimista y me gusta disfrutar cada día de mi vida, estoy casado por 29 años, tengo dos hijos increíbles, amo mi trabajo, me dedico a desarrollar modelos para ahorrar energía, disfruto mi casa, me hago cargo de mi jardín, disfruto a la familia y a los amigos les dedico tiempo, mi deporte favorito es el esquí acuático, me gusta caminar y me muevo de varias formas, incluyendo la caminada, la bicy y UBER, además de mi auto, al viajar me gusta conocer los mercados y los lugares de alta cocina, disfruto los museos y me informo de la historia del lugar, amo la naturaleza y me estoy educando para ser parte del cambio que requiere nuestro planeta.
Soy optimista y me gusta disfrutar cada día de mi vida, estoy casado por 29 años, tengo dos hijos increíbles, amo mi trabajo, me dedico a desarrollar modelos para ahorrar energía,…

Co-hosts

  • Oswaldo

During your stay

We are available to help you during your stay and I enjoy the moments of conviviality

Efrain is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy