Skip to content

Best Location! City center Garden View Terrace Apt

João is a superhost.
João

Best Location! City center Garden View Terrace Apt

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
João is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Speak: Portuguese, English, Spanish, French & Korean

Amazing location in the heart of Porto city. Clérigos Tower, historic Harry Potter bookstore Livraria Lello , and many local bakeries, restaurants and bars are all just a few minutes walk.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Wide hallways

Availability

Reviews

18 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Sparkling clean
16
Stylish space
16
Outstanding hospitality
15
Jj User Profile
Jj
October 2019
Fantastic apartment, amazing location, outstanding hosts. We loved our stay in Joao/Norvinder's apartment. Communication was perfect, nothing was too much trouble (including providing a cot for our baby), Norvinder spent alot of time at checkin showing us around and offering…
Tracy User Profile
Tracy
October 2019
This is the best Airbnb we have used. The outlook is great, the apartment is newly renovated and fabulous and laid out with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bedroom is comfortable with lovely bed linens and the bathroom is great with dual shower head, good water…
Eduardo User Profile
Eduardo
October 2019
What a great stay. The apartment was immaculate and the space comfortable. Norvinda was wonderful giving a tour of the apartment and even helping to book a local restaurant. The location was ideal with many of the sites within walking distance. The area was safe and whilst the…
Arnoldo User Profile
Arnoldo
October 2019
Great location. Spotless eand well maintain with a lot of special touches. Super host and excellent value in the heart of Porto.
David User Profile
David
October 2019
Joao's place is in such a great position and so central to lots of places. It is so nice to open the bi-fold door and almost bring the park inside. It is such a lovely aspect. We also discovered it is really right across the road from the '' Hop-On Hop- Off Tourist Bus which we…
Katie User Profile
Katie
October 2019
Norvinda was amazing and helped in so many ways - early check in, tips on where to go, even meeting us at the bus when we arrived. The apartment is beautiful. All newly furnished with high quality dishwasher, washing machine etc. The area is perfect for exploring and we had a…
Martin User Profile
Martin
September 2019
bright spacious apartment overlooking a lovely park, with a very welcoming host. Would highly reccommend this apartment

Hosted by João

SingaporeJoined in January 2015
João User Profile
75 Reviews
Verified
João is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Born in Portugal and raised in Porto since I went to university I've been in love with traveling and culture. I'm currently living in Singapore, have a Korean girlfriend and am still traveling in every weekend possible. Airbnb is a an amazing bridge for cultures and people. My…
Interaction with guests
Our hosts can speak Portuguese, English, Spanish, French & KOREAN. A group of friends and family that will do their best to make you feel at home. We've all lived in Porto through different phases of our life, from Student to Retirement and can help you with multiple…
Languages: English, Français, 한국어, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is João’s place.
João
Lily (Chaekyung) and Norvinda help host.
Lily (Chaekyung)
Norvinda

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM - 1AM (next day)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
6PM - 1AM (next day)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations