Skip to content

Charming Devonshire Guest Cottage-Park Cities

Entire guest house hosted by Sarah
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the guesthouse to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sarah is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Our charming cottage is located in a beautiful, upscale, well established, Urban neighborhood. It has been recently remodeled with new quartz kitchen counters, subway backsplash, kitchen sink, remodeled bathroom with marble tile, and all interior walls were just painted. Very cozy king bed and pretty sitting area with smart t.v.. The cottage has private entry and one parking spot next to the entry. Some of the best dining and shopping in Dallas is all within a 5 mile radius, many walk able.

The space
Our clean and comfortable suite is the perfect place to get away from it all and just relax. You can eat at one of the many excellent restaurants around us, or cook for yourself. Inwood Village offers many places to dine and shop and is a quick walk across the street from our space.

The guest house offers all the amenities of home. A full bathroom with shower, hairdryer, small ironing board and steamer. We have a full kitchen with gas cook top, oven, microwave, refrigerator/freezer, Keuring coffee maker and toaster. Dishes, glasses, utensils, cookware, shampoo and conditioner are also available.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Air conditioning
Garden
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Dedicated workspace

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.93 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Dallas, Texas, United States

Charming cottage in the walkable and popular Devonshire neighborhood in Dallas. Walk to unique restaurants, shopping, Starbucks, Trader Joe’s, movie theatre, and fitness classes.

Hosted by Sarah

Joined in September 2013
  • 28 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I have 3 adult children, married to my high school sweet heart and love gardening. We hope to start traveling more now that our kids are a little more independent.
During your stay
We live next door in the main house full time and are available if you need us. Would love to meet you when you arrive, however, we do offer keyless entry with key pad.
Sarah is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Check out: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $796
Cancellation policy