Skip to content

Duplex for 2 people in the center of Paris

Entire flat hosted by Shanna
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sunny Duplex in the center of Paris

The space
This 75 sqm duplex is on the last two floors of the appartment building (there's an elevator don't worry!). The sunlight illuminates the place all through the afternoon because of the skylights.

It was entirely renovated recently but we kept the old paris signature wooden beams, which bring a cosy feel to the place.

Located in the perfect neighborhood to walk around. 15 minutes from Les halles and Le Marais, 25 minutes from Le Louvre and Notre-Dame, on foot of course! (I recommend letting yourself get lost a little in le Marais, that's how you'l really enjoy Paris)

If you don't have time to walk around, you have two metro stations close by "Strasbourg Saint-Denis" and "Réaumur Sébastopol", and a few electric scooters are often parked around here as well so you'll have plenty of options to go wherever you need to go!

The duplex is fully equipped with kitchen appliances (fridge-freezer, oven, stoves, dish washer, washing machine, dryer, blender, juicer, panini-maker, pans, all kitchenware, and my cooking books are at your disposal.), a very large and confortable sofa, a dining table (for 6 people), a King-size bed (sheets, pillows and blanket provided of course), 2 bathrooms (one close to the bedroom with toilet, shower, and sink. The other one downstairs with a bathtub, sink and separate toilet.), desk, radio/CD player & speakers to listen to your music (my CDs are also available if you want), heating, Air Conditionning, and free Wi-fi are all available. However, there's no TV so you'll have to talk to each other!

Shower gel, shampoo, towels and hairdryer are all provided as well. In the kitchen, you will find the basics like salt & pepper, all kids of tea (I'm a tea person), coffee, sugar, oils and basic sauces.

Right downstairs there's a pharmacy, and it's a 2 minute walk for the supermarket. There's a few organic stores and vegan stores close by as well. For my favorites spots in the neighborhood and around Paris (restaurants, nightlife, parks, etc.) you can check out my guide on my profile.


This entire duplex is yours, however i am keeping a small room locked for my private belongings. Please no parties. I am counting on you to be respectful and to clean up before you leave so that the place is the same way you found it.

Do not hesitate to ask me any questions to prepare your stay here, I will do my best to help you and make it as comfortable as possible.

Lastly i would like to specify that racist or homophobic people are NOT WELCOME in my home.

Look forward to meeting you :) Take care of yourself, and each other <3

Shanna

Places for sleeping

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Children’s books and toys
Hair dryer
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Situé entre les stations Strasbourg Saint-Denis et Réaumur Sébastopol, à 15 minutes des halles à pieds.
Un petit parc (interdit aux chiens) est situé juste derrière notre immeuble.
Vous avez deux cinémas à proximité: Le Grand Rex et UGC ciné cité les halles, tous les deux à 15 min à pieds de l'immeuble.

Hosted by Shanna

Joined in December 2016
  • 8 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello! My name is Shanna, I'm 26 years old, I live in Paris and I'm a photographer. My job requires a lot of travelling so while I'm away, my house is yours! I love travelling, going on adventures, cinema, animals, nature, food, food, and food!
Hello! My name is Shanna, I'm 26 years old, I live in Paris and I'm a photographer. My job requires a lot of travelling so while I'm away, my house is yours! I love travelling, goi…
During your stay
I will be here when you arrive to give you the keys and the tour, and i'll be reachable by mail during your stay.
  • Policy number: 7510205177455
  • Languages: English, Français
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Check out: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Security camera/recording device Show more
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy