Skip to content
Entire apartment

Gramercy~Reno New 1BR-Sleeps 4~

Host User Profile

Gramercy~Reno New 1BR-Sleeps 4~

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Gorgeous, comfortable and Spacious apartment in the heart of Downtown Gramercy
This Beauty and Charm of an apartment offers tons of light! Hardwood Floors, framed walls! Comfortable Bathroom, Wi-Fi, Cable, Flat Screen TV, The living room couch is a


Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $1406


2 Reviews

Christina User Profile
August 2015
Horrible!!! Do not stay here. He was totally unavailable to give us the keys. The internet didn't work when we arrived and 48 hours later he finally came to "fix it." Come to find out - he was stealing internet from his neighbor and didn't have it for the apartment. By "cable" he…
Host User Profile
Response from Host:
Such lies and misleading!! you said you want to check in at 5pm and then changed the check in to 9PM at night and i left you a key in the building in a safe so you can check in, trying to be as accommodating as possible since I have a child at home and cannot just leave at anytime, which I explained. your check in was so smooth and you didn't even thank me for that... And that's fine, but this attack is just offending... the internet was working but not as strong as you wanted, so I came personally to fix it (yes, fix it), less than 12 Hours after you told me. the cable has all channels but HBO and show times, that are extra everywhere in the world, so yes, if you need extra channels it cost me extra, and I think that is totally legitimate and stand by it. there was not even one fly when I came to check what was the issue and the apartment was super clean, I take pride in that and you can tell from my past successful reviews. To be honest, You were so disrespectful and came with a negative attitude from the first moment and after everything and reading this, I wouldn't recommend any host to deal with you and such behavior. Un appreciative and vindictive. Hosting is something I take Pride in, and is a passion. It is unfortunate you didn't enjoy my apartment or your stay, but I cannot take responsibility for that, I kept my end of the bargain to the maximum while you bailed on your commitment and left me with a vacancy last minute.
August 2015
Cheryl User Profile
October 2014
I wish I had some good things as this was the first airbnb that needed alot of attention. The location is good, wifi was fine and the bed was comfortable. Eran could not acommodate our red eye flight because they needed to have a cleaner come in, so we had to take a taxi to a f…

This host has 313 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Host

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Host User Profile
317 Reviews
2 References
Peace Love Laughs and Real Estat Interior Design, Food and Travel
Languages: English
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home