Skip to content

gemütl. 49qm 2 Zi-Wg. / cosy 49 sqm 2 room flat

Entire flat hosted by Thurid
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Thurid is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Wir sind eine aufgeschlossene Familie die sich freut Menschen aus aller Welt zu beherbergen.
Zur Familie gehören auch 5 Katzen, die gerne mal vorbeischauen.

We are a openminded familiy who look forward to meet people from all over the world. 5 cats, who like to come by, are part of the familiy aswell.

The space
Separater Eingang, Tageslichtbad inkl. Waschmaschine bei Bedarf gg Gebühr von € 3,00 + je € 0,50 für Waschmittel/Weichspüler
WLAN , TV, DVD
160 cm Doppelbett + eine 140 cm Schlafcouch mit Bettkasten
eine voll ausgestattete Küche.Grundnahrungsmittel sind vorhanden.
Terrasse mit Tisch,Stühlen und Grill

seperate entrance, daylight bath incl. washingmachine if needed
for € 3,00 + € 0,50 powder/conditioner
WLAN, TV, DVD
160 cm double bed + 140 cm sleeping couch
fully equipped kitchen incl. basic groceries.
terrasse incl. table,chairs and BBQ

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable/satellite
Paid washer – In building
Bath
Shared patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage drop-off allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.91 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Waldems, Hessen, Germany

Bei uns kann man sowohl die Seele baumeln lassen, mit ausgedehnten Spaziergängen und gemütlichen Abenden auf der Terrasse, als auch die umliegenden Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden. Ehrlicherweise muß ich an dieser Stelle sagen, ein Auto ist von Vorteil. Kinder sind selbstredend immer willkommen, auch wenn die Wohnung nicht danach ausgerichtet ist! Hunde, aufgrund unserer 5 Katzen eher nicht - sorry dafür!

Whether you simply want to relax and go for long walks or explore the cities arround, both is possible, though i have to say in all fairness, you do need a car.
Selfspeaking - kids are allways welcome, although the flat is not prepared for that.
dogs on the other hand, because of our cats are rather counterproductiv - sorry for that!

Hosted by Thurid

Joined in April 2017
  • 22 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Thurid is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check out: 1:00 pm
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy