living roomlobby
EPY HOUSE ROME
EPY HOUSE ROME
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

EPY HOUSE is a lovely and comfortable apartment with a balcony and a large terrace with a well equipped patio. A luxury flat of 100 square meters with 2 bed rooms, 1 living room, 2 bathrooms and a kitchen. An amazing garden with plants is all around.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Washer
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $41 SGD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $66 SGD
Security Deposit $330 SGD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
DaveAir User Profile
October 2017
Amazing place!

Olivia User Profile
August 2017
Booked the night before we needed it and they were super accommodating. Lovely people, perfect location for what we needed.

Darren User Profile
July 2016
A very nice home in the outskirts of Rome. We would recommend to all that would be interested in exploring Rome by day and having a relaxing and comfortable home to return to in the evening.

Francesco User Profile
Francesco
December 2015
What is called a 'perfect host' one can find just by renting out this splendid apartment from Adriana. She won't need to be asked a single thing, because all is organised, timed and presented in the loveliest way, and yet Adriana will be there should you need more than is needed …

Denis User Profile
July 2017
Agréable séjour dans un grand appartement calme et propre. Adriana tjrs joignable pour toutes informations. Situé à 5mn de la gare et donc 15mn de Rome.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Adriana User Profile
I am a interior designer and i have a large experience in organization of event and accommodation of customers. I love to welcome people coming from all over the world because i love travel and know foreign people. I was educated to appreciate the best italian food and on reques…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings