Skip to content
Budget room with large space, en-suite, luxurious bamboo linen, air-conditioned room, hot shower, TV, DVD, minibar, enclosed balcony, non-smoking room.Big comfortable bed
Save this listing.
Room in boutique hotel

Let us spoil you at Bali Ginger Suites, Seminyak

Ginger User Profile
Ginger

Let us spoil you at Bali Ginger Suites, Seminyak

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Red Ginger Suite is luxury holiday accommodation in the heart of Seminyak with a difference, (Email hidden by Airbnb) fy king bed, lush linen, private balcony with sitting area & kitchenette. Bali Ginger Suites includes a 14m swimming pool, free WiFi and cooked breakfast which you can enjoy beside the pool, in the Sweet Ginger Cafe or delivered to you upstairs in you private hideaway from the hustle and bustle in the streets of Seminyak.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Dryer
Free parking on premises
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kelvin User Profile
Kelvin
May 2018
Stayed there for 4 days. I liked it, the staff was so friendly, could speak english and had allways a smile on they're face
Lou User Profile
Response from Lou:
Thank you for your review Kelvin. Hope to see you again on your next Bali trip. -Dina-
May 2018
Dan User Profile
Dan
March 2015
Fantastic place to stay in Seminyak... The staff were always extremely friendly and helpful... The breakfast was perfect to set you up for the day and I couldn't fault anything with the room... I only slight complaint I had was that I availed of their airport pickup service and w…
Lou User Profile
Response from Lou:
Hi Dan, and thanks for your lovely review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. This may sound silly, but an airport pick-up is not actually the exact same service as an airport drop-off. The big difference between an airport pick-up and a taxi drop of is the amount of time it takes. For an airport drop-off, a taxi arrives at the time you have booked and drives the 20 minutes or so it takes to the airport, and then is immediately available for a new fare. For an airport pick-up, a private car and driver is scheduled to drive to the airport to wait until the guest has cleared Customs and Baggage, personally meet the guest in the Arrival Hall, assist with baggage, and then do the return 20 minute drive. It is usually around a 2 hour commitment, but sometimes can be longer due to flight delays etc. The fee we charge is the standard fee that our transport provider charges for all airport pick-ups (sometimes we use our own car and driver and charge the same, but this is subject to availability). We do compare the charges of other transport companies and have found them to be similar. Guests are of course welcome to take a taxi from the airport, however we do not recommend this as the drivers usually have difficulty locating us, resulting in delays and sometimes in extra charges to the guests. It is not possible to get a metered taxi from the airport. Airport taxis charge a fixed rate depending on location, but their rates are significantly higher than a metered taxi drop-off. I hope this helps to explain why there is a difference in the charges. One of the things most guests note when they stay with us, is the charges for additional services when staying with us are typically low. For example our mini-bar prices are based on local supermarket rates. Our philosophy with this is that we are not wanting to squeeze money out of our guests at every turn, but provide the additional services to make sure guests enjoy their stay. Best wishes, Lou
March 2015
Michael User Profile
Michael
September 2014
Nice and big room, good breakfast and good location
Lou User Profile
Response from Lou:
It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Best wishes, Lou
September 2014
Anny User Profile
Anny
August 2014
This was my second time at Ginger suites and I had a wonderful relaxed time. The staff are kind and attentive and the place itself is an oasis from the hustle of Seminyak. I will be back for sure.

This host has 90 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ginger

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in October 2016
Ginger User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Lou’s place.
Lou
Ginger and Ginger help host.
Ginger
Ginger

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home