Temporary Accom for weary traveler.
Hosted by Erica
Erica is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

PLEASE READ LISTING COMPLETELY so you know my guidelines. Please provide at least 1 week notice of intention to stay. This means you need to send request 7 days before you need to stay. If you need longer stay please discuss prior to booking as have to gain approval from Landlord. Price per night does not include food. You will be allocated a space in fridge and pantry cupboard for your food.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $8 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $27 SGD
Security Deposit $131 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $55 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
September 2017
Erica is a very good host, nice and friendly!

Natsumi User Profile
February 2015
The house is exactly same as picture. The guest room and bed are big enough for just one person. The bathroom and tiler are also clean enough. The fridge has enough room for a guest. I just wish house was closer to the city. The buss from buss stop where close her house is nearly…

Gloria User Profile
September 2014
I was at a conference nearby and just needed a bed to sleep. Erica's clean and cosy house was just behind a mini shopping mall with a Woolworth's, McDonald's and petrol station. Very convenient and handy for those on the road. Erica is very prompt with communication and she w…
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Thanks Gloria. Glad to be of help.
September 2014

Gilles Plains, AustraliaJoined in July 2010
Erica User Profile
I am a Christian but I respect other people beliefs and try not to enforce my beliefs on others or start preaching what is right or wrong to anyone I meet. I get involved in various projects as time allows and am reasonably active in my local church fellowship. I do have a …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings