Skip to content
This is your roomThe front of the house
Private room in apartment

Light dbl room Islington / Angel

Maya

Light dbl room Islington / Angel

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Our flat is in the heart of Islington, very close to the centre but with its own local and independent vibe. Your bedroom is really spacious, private and comfortable, and the rest of the flat is a great place to hang out, cook or chill.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tim User Profile
Tim
March 2016
Maya is a great host! She is very welcoming. The apartment was clean and cozy. The location is fantastic. All in all we loved staying at Mayas home.
Sunhee User Profile
Sunhee
September 2015
Maya is an amazing host. She is very kind and made me comfortable. Actually there was some problem with a shower but she sorted out quickly and gave me a compensation back! I can tell she is such a thoughtful lady. Her flat is very clean and tidy, there is tiny lovely garden. Loc…
Brenda User Profile
Brenda
July 2015
As a first time Airbnb user I was pleasantly content with the whole experience. Me and my partner stayed with Maya and Rufus for 4 nights and found them both easy going, accommodating, friendly and extremely happy to help with anything we needed. My partner was revising for an im…
Claire User Profile
Claire
July 2015
The stay at Maya's was lovely. She was super welcoming and gave me a lot of suggestions of things to do around the area. The room/flat was clean. The free breakfast was a plus. Thanks Maya!
Rosita User Profile
Rosita
July 2015
Maya was a great host! Very accommodating! Room was very connected to transport, spacious and light! Loved my stay!
Angie User Profile
Angie
May 2015
Maya was a wonderful host, she was very attentive and supportive all the time, she helped us to have a comfortable stay and we felt like home, we could cook and even doing laudry freely and for me that is priceless. The neighborhood is a beautiful place, very easy to move and rea…
Dana User Profile
Dana
May 2015
My boyfriend are I were very happy to experience our first Airbnb stay at Maya's lovely, comfortable apartment! The flat is exactly as described; lots of privacy, clean and in a fantastic neighborhood. Very comfy bed and quiet room overlooking a cute garden. The stay included a g…

Hosted by Maya

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Maya User Profile
63 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I live with my long term boyfriend, Rufus. I am a trainee child psychologist , and he is a doctor. I have been living in London for the past 12 years and I love this city and the way you can continue to explore and discover new beautiful corners of it all the time! I enjoy trave…
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings