Skip to content
Entire apartment

Minimal Chic


Minimal Chic

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

if you have to take a bus to Beauvais Porte Maillot or to the airports of Paris at the Etoile… this is the studio that would suit you two steps away from the Champs-Elysées!


Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM


232 Reviews

Barun User Profile
February 2017
Kikko is very nice. It was warm welcome.
Andrey User Profile
May 2018
Great place to stay! Spacious and cozy! Close to the metro and Champs-Elisés. We would come back! :)
Rita Daniela User Profile
Rita Daniela
May 2018
Kikko was very welcoming - as well as her Mother : a very nice Lady. The apartment is small but totally enough for 2 People and a short stay . The bed is ok if you are young, we didn't had any trouble sleeping, but perhaps if you are older or have back / neck issues you should l…
Kanha Vijay User Profile
Kanha Vijay
May 2018
If you need a comfortable stay with a kitchen, 🛀 and in a quiet beautiful residential locality close to the Porta Neuilly Metro station, then this is the place to live in.
Takeya User Profile
March 2018
Kikko's place was great for my one night stay. The Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysees were in walking distance from the apartment. The building was secure and I felt safe. The bed was adequate and the room was spacious. I would return.
Manus User Profile
February 2018
Very bad experience - didn't stay. Pros: Initial contact and check in were good and went smoothly. Location seemed ok. Cons: The Apartment looked old and dirty. NO BED. Looked like some old sheets thrown on the ground in the middle of the floor, found out later it was a futon but…
Kikko User Profile
Response from Kikko:
Manus, you don't tell the truth. You've only been in my apartment a few moments cause you dont like my japanese bed. So, I cannot see how you did you use to determine that. I rent my apartment on the website for several years. No one had been criticized my apartment like you. Your critics are wrong and reflect your rage because you dont't been repaid. There are no cheap hotels to the area in Champs Elysées. I don't ask for a deposit to allow everyone staying in my amazing town. If you change your mind and your critics are wrong, the website is not reimbursing you.
February 2018
Corina User Profile
February 2018
Kikko is a wonderful guide and pleasant!The place was exactly as described and of very much help to discover the most amazing places in Paris!Looking forward to come back soon! Corina and George

Hosted by Kikko

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Kikko User Profile
232 Reviews
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings