Skip to content
Entire house hosted by Lizaan
5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
This cute semi-detached house has a paved front yard for parking behind an automated sliding gate as well as a small back yard which serves as an outdoor entertainment area. As you walk into the enclosed "stoep" area you are welcomed by light and sun. Fold up matrass available for one extra person . This also serves as a sun room and is the perfect spot to relax. The neighborhood is very central and borders Brackenfell. It's close to main routes such as the N1 and the R300.

The space
On the stoep you will find a day bed as well as a small table with seating for two where you can relax and watch dvd's. The main house has a living room (with dstv including pvr) and dining room. The dining room has seating for four people. In the kitchen you will find everything you need except for a stove. For cooking you will have a two plate cast iron gas burner which works very well, a slow cooker, a George Forman grill and a braai (outside). The bathroom only has a bath unfortunately. The front yard has parking for maximum three cars, two cars preferably.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Location

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

For people that love to wine and dine wine estates such as Zewenwacht, Saxenburg and Hazendal is just around the corner. You also have quick access to Stellenbosch. You will be so central with many grocery shops around including Old Oak Centre which has a large Spar, coffee shop, Chinese restaurant, Beauty salon, Hair salon and Tops. Stodels and Tygervalley shopping centre are also very close by. The area is also super safe.

Hosted by Lizaan

Joined in August 2017
    Hi. I'm a Food Technologist by trade with a love of property. I have always wanted to have my own self catering accommodation and is very excited about being your host. My aim is to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
    During your stay
    I will be in another town, but available on my cell if needed.
    • Language: English
    • Response rate: 100%
    • Response time: within a few hours
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules
    Check-in: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Check out: 12:00 PM
    No smoking
    No pets
    No parties or events
    Health & safety
    Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    No carbon monoxide alarm
    No smoke alarm
    Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $476
    Cancellation policy