Skip to content
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, toaster, pots/pans, dishes/cutlery (shared)Kitchen (shared)
Private room in house

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L2)

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L2)

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Norcross/Lilburn/Tucker/Stone Mountain/Decatur area of Metro Atlanta, Nice quiet neighborhood, close to shopping, major highway.

Price is for ONE private room w/Queen Bed, shared bath/kitchen, accommodate only one person. For more guests, you need to book extra rooms here.

No smoking. Not suitable for children. No pets.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Frenchy User Profile
Frenchy
August 2017
Location was ok. The house was neat and the host was nice. I was set to stay here for 5/6 days but was told the AC was out. I did not want to be uncomfortable so I rebooked with Air B&B. If the AC was working I would've stayed.
Bohdana User Profile
Bohdana
August 2016
I had a nice stay in a clean, safe and quiet area. When I arrived, Ashok wasn't home but Mr.Masood made everything to make me feel home. Later on, I've had the opportunities to communicate with Ashok personally. I've had some issues but with his help they were resolved. Overall …
Robbi User Profile
Robbi
June 2015
The neighborhood was nice, but the description of the room did not match what I believe it described. I was looking for someone who welcomed people into their home. The terms "room" and "furnished" were used loosely. In order to get from the room to the bathroom/kitchen area I wo…
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
Robbi mentioned from the very beginning that she wanted a private place where she didn't want to socialize with anybody considering her daughters medical illness. In her review above she is contradicting herself by needing a welcome and someone to watch TV with!!! I am a single guy and DO NOT socialize nor have the time to entertain my female guests. I give private, furnished rooms to people at modest price and have had over 100 positive reviews. Robbi was a complainer and wanted a refund by finding anything wrong in the room. I have guests staying next to her room and there is no smell of what she complained about. There are 6 pot lights in the ceiling, I took out 2 bulbs as the room is very bright with 4 bulbs alone. Robbi is not coming to a 4-star resort to expect everything to her standard. She did mention that the room is perfect for her son, just not to her taste. I am glad she found another host but the only way she can get contact info is thru AirBNB booking first else she would have cheated AirBNB of their commissions for putting the 2 parties together. Nobody wants headaches unnecessarily but at the same time, I am NOT a hotel and turned away other renters who wanted her place. I accepted her resolution to get refund of both rent plus the cleaning fee wishing her good luck looking after the ill family member.
June 2015
Collin User Profile
Collin
June 2015
Ashok was very helpful and I very much enjoyed my stay. There was plenty of space in the rooms and kitchen and I never had any issues with the accommodations that were provided. I recommend staying here if you are looking for cheap room to spend the night, weekend, or week.
Barron User Profile
Barron
May 2015
Ashok's place is great, all the necessities and some extras as well. Mr Masood got me settled in and let me know to just ask if I needed anything, he was extremely helpful!
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
Barron, you were a thorough gentleman and I am sorry I didn't get to greet you personally. Hope to see you again when you return to Atlanta.
May 2015
Peter User Profile
Peter
May 2015
Ashok is a most accommodating host and a very nice, considerate person. He is honest, personable and displays a willingness to be flexible in the event of changing circumstances. Also, the neighborhood in which the home is located is a very nice one with many families on the bloc…
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
Thank you Peter. It was a pleasure to host you and hope to see you again when you visit Atlanta next!
May 2015
Javier User Profile
Javier
March 2015
Ashok's house is beautiful. Excellent neighborhood. The room is exactly as the pictures. I highly recommend it

Hosted by Corporate

United StatesJoined in January 2012
Corporate User Profile
147 Reviews
Verified
Providing reasonably priced private homes/apartments or shared rooms to make your stay comfortable. We are close to the scenic Stone Mountain Park and also in Norcross close to Duluth (Venture Cinema/Pleasant Hill Mall).
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings