Skip to content
Beautifully appointed queen bedroomDining room
Large room, Queen bed in a warm, welcoming home.
Large room, Queen bed in a warm, welcoming home.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A light, bright, tastefully furnished home in a great location. Large spacious rooms throughout which is great for couples and solo adventurers however we would prefer female guests.
We are 5 mins walk to the bus which goes to Cronulla beach or Hurstville train station. Ideally you would have a car, we live on a quiet street so parking is no trouble.

The space

The room has a queen bed, drawers and a built in wardrobe for your use. The bathroom is shared with one person but Im normally up and at work early through the week. It has a shower and a 2 person spa bath which you are welcome to use.
We have a comfortable lounge room, large kitchen, outdoor courtyard with a BBQ and internal laundry.
We also have a study which you are welcome to use for work. There is wifi throughout the house.

Guest access

Check in through the week is 5pm however please contact me as I may be able to finish earlier with prior notice. Weekends are very flexible and you can check in at anytime.

You are welcome to join us or relax when we get home from work. You can use the kitchen and laundry but please keep it clean. There is a dishwasher, and a washer and dryer. Also a line outside if you like your clothes dried in the fresh air.
We ask that you are mindful of our dog when you leave, and always make sure the gate is closed securely when you go.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to give you local advise, and may be available to pick you up or take you to the airport depending on the time. We work through the day so are only available in person at night and on weekends.

Other things to note

We prefer to host couples or women guests, if you are a male travelling alone we ask that you do not use the "Instant Book " facility.

We have a lovely Cavoodle who lives inside with us. As with all poodle breeds she does not shed hair so is an ideal pet for anyone who suffers from allergies.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $32 SGD
Security Deposit $147 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $74 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking outside is ok.
- Couples or women preferred

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kateřina User Profile
November 2017
Living with Leanne and Kristen was perfect. They are very nice people with a lovely dog. :) They helped us with everything what we needed. Thank you, it was the best choice to stay in Sydney with you. Katerina and Eva

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Very comfortable room and great views in a quiet area. Walking distance to a shopping centre and hotel with good value meals. Close to a major thoroughfare with easy driving access to all south eastern suburbs and coastal areas south of Sydney.

Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic location very comfortable bed everything tops

Franz User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 107 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Teresa User Profile
August 2017
I felt Iike at home at Leanne's place. Leanne is a warm and welcoming person. I slept like a baby; the room was warm and quiet. I am sure I will be back. Teresa
Leanne User Profile
Response from Leanne:
So lovely to meet you Teresa. You are welcome anytime :)
August 2017

Irina User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Leanne's place for 4 nights. It was my first airbnb experience and I was impressed. Lovely family with a very cute dog! :) The place is very clean, comfortable and safe. Very reasonable price for a night of stay. Oh, my morning coffee I liked the best!
Leanne User Profile
Response from Leanne:
Thank you, it was a pleasure.
August 2017

Schmidiger User Profile
July 2017
I stay for a month at Leanne's place and could not recommend a better place to stay... Wonderful host as well as Karen... More than helpful, very very friendly... I realy felt like home.... Close to evrything and far enough from the big smoke... The place is very clean,bed confortable... Leanne and Karen leaves you your privacy and are very happy to share your experience or just to have a chat... Thank you so much Leanne.... I highly recommend their place without a doubt.... PS. Leanne, Imogen still have to come to take Popy... she has not have had time yet

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in June 2012
Leanne User Profile

I am a female from Sydney Australia. I love good food and good coffee, jogging, going to the gym, snow skiing, travelling, sailing and the beach.
I work in the aviation industry, and have 2 children who are grown up, my son is 30 and lives in Amsterdam. My daughter is 26 and lives with me here in Sydney.
We have small dog who loves a cuddle.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings