Skip to content

Al Piano terra appartamento in "Casa Velha Resort"

Franco User Profile

Al Piano terra appartamento in "Casa Velha Resort"

Entire flat
4 guests1 bedroom4 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bathroom
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

Un accogliente bilocale con terrazza che può ospitare comodamente 4 persone, a soli 200 metri dal mare.

A cozy apartment with a terrace that can accommodate up to 4 people, just 200 meters from the sea. A small resort for a great vacation


Free parking on premises
Dishes and silverware
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.


27 Reviews

Jorrit User Profile
February 2019
Great place, no complaints:)
Maria User Profile
October 2018
We loved our stay! We felt very comfortable at Franco's place, he was very helpful and always friendly. The location was great, too. We just loved every minute of our visit on Boa Vista! We wouldn’t hesitate to stay at Franco's apartment again. Thanks a lot!
Chloe User Profile
April 2018
The apartment is excellent ! It is very spacious and beautifully decorated. The location was ideal for me, a very short walk to the pristine beach, and close enough to the local shops and attractions in Sal Rei. I would definitely recommend this accommodation and hope to return!
Caroline User Profile
November 2017
Franco appartment is very good value for money. We stayed there with my friend for 4 nights in November 2017, Sal Rei city center is 5 min away, nice beaches and beach clubs and restaurants are less than 3 minutes walk from the door. The flat is part of a small hotel resort, very…
Maryline User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is great and pretty well located. The apartment is on the ground floor, well decorated and comfy. However I did regret that there is no wifi IN the apartment you have to go near the front desk. The staff does not speak well english nor French which was not easy to…
Joey User Profile
December 2016
The building is very nice and with a good location, close to the beach and the city. The apartment was spacious and clean, the kitchen was totally equipped, the main bedroom was perfect, but the two other sofa-bed were without bed linen and the bathroom was the worst part, the…
Franco User Profile
Response from Franco:
Thanks Joey, your observations are very useful to me and I proceeded to change before the entire bathroom faucet and clogged drain. For the rest, sheets and usually there are fans, is an oversight of the cleaning girls, I apologize for them and thanks for writing. Frank
December 2016
Jonathan User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Franco User Profile
Response from Franco:
Jonathan as you know I canceled the booking because the apartment was already occupied unbeknownst to me, I live in Italy and is managed by a company in Boavista unfortunately not informed me. It has been offered as an alternative to another apartment but you have not accepted. I…
August 2016

Hosted by Franco

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Franco User Profile
27 Reviews
Languages: English, Bahasa, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Self check-in with building staff

House Rules

  • Smoking is allowed