(HK)3BR2WR 1min WanChaiMTR DesignApt

Entire home/apt

8 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3BR 2 WR Apt newly designer renovated apartment.
Just opposite to Exit A1, Wan Chai Station.
It is ideal for a group of backpackers and small family which is capable of accommodating 8 people.
Annie and Ivan's 3rd Listing=]

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad


Extra people $14 SGD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $90 SGD
Security Deposit $694 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $358 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules


The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

153 Reviews

Check In
Ann User Profile
September 2017
Really good place ti stay!

Orsolya User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Nice and cousy apartment. Good instructions and communication. We loved our time in Hong Kong and in the flat!

Badrulhisham User Profile
August 2017
Clean rooms. Good wifi. Adequate amenities. Very prompt service support via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) & email when required

Con User Profile
August 2017
We just love Annie & Invan's place. This was my 2nd stay and again it didn't disappoint. The space is clean and very central with easy access to many parts of the city. It is also opposite the MTR station which is a great bonus. The hosts are very responsive to any questions you may have. Have used this space travelling in a group 4 and it caters for this very comfortable. We will stay hear again on our next visit.

Ellen User Profile
July 2017
Amazing location. There was street food for snacks, 7eleven, restaurants right around every corner. The MTR was just across the street and for most of the attractions we visited didn't take very long. Honestly location wise we have absolutely no complaints. One thing though, the beds are slightly smaller. We were 6, two on each beds, it was tight but definitely doable. I mean our tallest member was 6"3 so he made it through out the whole stay. Check in was SUPER easy, they answer really quick. So thank you for having us. We'd definitely come back :)

Jumaat User Profile
July 2017
This is the most convenience apartment. Be it rains or sunny day, the MTR Entrance are just a cross the road! The host, they replied very fast to what we ask. The apartment is nice to fit 6 peoples with all the kitchens utensils provided and etc. Whoever looking for apartment in Hong Kong, dont worry too much, book this apartment as 7-11 is just right beside, the best Dim Sum at Islamic Canteen is just a few minutes away, Causeway Bay is just a distance away too and many more. Thanks for the service you have provided us Annie & Ivan!

Chirayu User Profile
July 2017
First of all for Wanchai area this is perfectly located. Get off the MTR and take exit A1 and the building is right in front of you. For a 3br apartment its pretty small but is expected for Hong Kong. The bathroom was also small but again expected and i've had much smaller in this city. We had a couple problems with our stay which I feel could have been avoided with better inspection from the host in between stays by guests. Firstly the refrigerator did not work while the freezer was cold but did not freeze. We only discovered this after buying some groceries and had to store everything in the freezer. The air-conditioner in my room did not work either. It was not cold and kept shutting itself off after a few minutes. This made for a miserable night of sleep as it was the middle of the blazing summer. Also if i was about 5-10cm taller i would not have fit on the bed (i'm 180cm) so maybe not a good choice for tall ppl. Ended up sleeping in the living room the last two nights. As we stayed on a weekend they could not get anyone to come and fix these during our stay. We informed them of this and apparently after not being able to get a response from me (i was taking a shower) the host just opened the door and entered the apartment to check on the fridge, much to my surprise right while i was getting out of the bathroom! Hopefully we were just unlucky but feel that it could have been avoided.
Annie & Ivan User Profile
Response from Annie & Ivan:
Hi Chirayu Thanks for your stay and review=) For all amenities in all our the listing we had regularly checked and maintained. Now fridge and Air conditioner had changed to fixed or changed to new units and work perfectly. Sorry again for inconvenience caused by the unlucky occasion. For fridge and Air conditioner, our cleaning lady had check them during cleaning period. Once received the message you, we had arranged check for the fridge. We had misunderstanding that we can do check so we response immediately for checking. We received your message Friday night around 2200 so the earliest time for delivery and maintenance is Monday It was a bit frustrated for us too as we also wanna fix it asap for your stay. We sincerely apologise any inconvenience caused. We will sincerely look for your next visit and show you improvement for your stay. Thanks again Annie and Ivan =)
July 2017

This host has 749 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in November 2011
Annie & Ivan User Profile

Hello all, we are newly married couple, Mr. Ivan Wong Ms. Annie Wong.
We are looking forward to your visit and devote to keep your smile in our house, and also in Hong Kong.

*800 reviews on 10 Jun 2017!*
wow!! Really encouraging to achieve this milestone!!!
We keep improving our listing and serve with love and care =]
Annie and Ivan=)

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings