Skip to content

The perfect place to stay in Amsterdam

Entire apartment hosted by Merlijn
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
House rules
The host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking. Get details
A nice and spacious apartment located in a more quietly area of Amsterdam and just 15 minutes away from the City center. A perfect place to relax
after visiting the the city center. With a garden the perfect place to stay for couples or family

The space
2 bedroom apartment with a garden and a bathroom with a shower and separate bathtub. Only 2 minutes away from a bus/tram stop and a 10 minute walk to the Amsterdam Zuid station.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Dedicated workspace
TV
Heating
Essentials
Private entrance
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Location

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Great area: "Oud Zuid" and only 10 minutes away from de Pijp and city center

Hosted by Merlijn

Joined in November 2014
    During your stay
    always someone available
    • Languages: Nederlands, English
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules
    Check-in: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    No smoking
    No pets
    No parties or events
    Long-term stays (28 days or more) are allowed
    Health & safety
    Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm
    Smoke alarm
    Cancellation policy

    Explore other options in and around Amsterdam

    More places to stay in Amsterdam: