Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely and peaceful 2 bed flat .

Angela User Profile
Angela

Lovely and peaceful 2 bed flat .

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

2 single beds, residential area very quiet and not too far from the city center. Bed linen and towels provided

Amenities

Lift
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV
Iron

House Rules

Check out by 3PM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
July 2018
A group of 3 of us stayed here at Angela's place for one night in prep for the Prudential Ride 100. The flat is close to the Springfield Park and the Olympic Park (via a towpath), it's also a short 15 min walk to nearby local shops, supermarkets, and also the nearby overground an…
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
June 2018
Very welcoming and helpful. Lovely flat in a lovely spot of London off the beaten track
Shamim User Profile
Shamim
January 2018
Angela is very helpful and supportive. She helped us with local cabs services and agreed for a bit late check-out.
Jon User Profile
Jon
June 2017
Stayed at Angela's lovely little flat for one night . It was clean comfortable and convenient for where i wanted to be. Angela is a lovely host and made sure we felt at home. Add to that her gorgeous little girl Ollie, who gave us a guided tour of her shoes and clothes,it was a l…
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thank you so much for your review Jon and even more for being so nice to my daughter and I. Lovely hosts muchas gracias
June 2017
Aslihan User Profile
Aslihan
November 2014
Angela is a very nice person, helpful, eager to communicate; with a great response rate. The flat is clean, neat, in a very calm neighborhood. There are both day&night buses, no problem for the transportation. Taking a walk along the canal right next door is a must!
Rita User Profile
Rita
October 2014
It was really nice being at Angela's flat! She was very friendly and nice to us. The flat was clean and modern. Thank You Angela!
Lui User Profile
Lui
August 2014
Had a great time, Angela was relaxed and very accommodating and the place was very comfortable. Great bus links to central and Shoreditch which made it easier (and cheaper!) to get around. Would definitely recommend.

Hosted by Angela

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Angela User Profile
13 Reviews
Hi, I am Spanish living in London for a while now...I love this exciting city and hope you enjoy your stay in my place very much ;-)... I have a little 3 years old girl that is good and funny also sleeps in one go unless she is poorly, we are living a busy life and we are only …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home