Skip to content

Private room in a newly renovated flat Bondi Beach

Private room in flat hosted by Shabbo
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
HI FRIENDS!

My name is Shabbo, 25, from Sweden! I will be welcoming you to this super clean and comfy apartment, where you’ll have your own private room, living together with other swedish people, sometimes mixed!

We are a very tidy and organized crew enjoying Bondi at its finest. Some of us study, some of us work but mostly we do both! Apartment contains everything you need to have a comfy stay, and it’s easy to get along with other tennants as they are very social and easy going! :)

Places for sleeping

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Smoking allowed
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

1 review

Where you’ll be

Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

The unit is super close to a whole lot of restaurants and shops. Buses are passing by all the time, taking you to Bondi Junction in 5 minutes and also straight to the City .

Bondi Beach and Tamarama Beach is only a 10 minute walk away.

Hosted by Shabbo

Joined in February 2020
  • 1 Review
  • Identity verified
During your stay
I’ll be available a lot, im always ready to help/guide you with anything neccessary.
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules
    Check-in: Flexible
    Not suitable for children and infants
    No parties or events
    Pets are allowed
    Smoking is allowed
    Health & safety
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
    Smoke alarm
    Cancellation policy