Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Apt. lake area near Munich 4 bdrs!

Carola User Profile
Carola

Apt. lake area near Munich 4 bdrs!

7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths

The space

Nice and spacious apartement, 30 km west of Munich, located in a small village in the area between the 5 lakes west of Munich (Ammersee, Starnberger See, Wörthsee, Pilsensee, Wesslinger See). Munich can be easily reached by local trains, it takes you 35-40 minutes downtown. The station is 2 km from the apartement.
Munich with all its attractions nearby but spending your vacation in a quiet and beautiful landscape, just countryside!
The apartement is located on the second floor of a private house, where 5 families live. Up to 2 cars may park directly at the house. The apartment is very spacious with 120 square meters. Through the entry you access the bathroom (shower, bathtub, WC) and an extra toilet. 4 bedrooms for up to 6 people: 2 doublebedrooms and 2 single bedrooms. A 7 guest may sleep in a pullout bed in the living room (full size bed). Kitchen (dishwasher, oven, fridgerator with freezer, coffemaker, etc) and large dining area. Living room (TV, Stereo) with direct access to balcony overlooking the village and river. A garden across the street directly at a river may also be used together with the other people in the house. Free internet access, floor heating.
Daytrips outside Munich: Castle Neuschwanstein, Zugspitze, Alps

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

29 Reviews

Hosted by Carola

Munich, GermanyJoined in April 2012
Carola User Profile
64 Reviews
Verified
Ich vermiete Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen im Umland von München und im Ostallgäu. Beide Gegenden kenne ich sehr gut und kann Ihnen auch gerne mit Tipps weiter helfen. Ich freue mich über Besucher aus aller Welt - das macht es so interessant, Gastgeber zu sein! I offer va…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood