The master bedroom has both double bed and a sofa bed for two more personsNewly refurbished kitchen
House in the the forest near a lake

Entire home/apt

8 guests

2 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Experience the four seasons of the Skane beech forest in our cottage by the Bosarp lake. With eight beds in total the cottage is big enough for two small families. The bedrooms and kitchen are newly refurbished and holds high standard.

The space

The house has two newly renovated bedrooms. The big room has a double bed and a sofa-bed that can be extended to fit two persons. The second bedroom has four beds in total (bunker beds).
The kitchen is also newly renovated and has everything that you could ask from a normal kitchen. This includes dishwasher, electric stove and oven, microwave oven, frige and freezer. It is fully equipped with plates, glass and kitchen utensils.
The livingroom has high ceiling and holds a dining table that can be extended to hold eight or more people. From the sofa you can either Watch the TV (with DVD and VHS!) or enjoy the fireplace.
The the toilet is fully tilled and holds a toilet, wash basin and shower cabin.
There is a large wooden deck on the front side of the house. Here you can have a barbeque or just serve dinner on a warm day.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 8
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

- Bring your own towels
- Bring your own bed linen
- You can rent linen and towels for 50 SEK/set
- Leave the house as you found it. Cleaning utensils are available and you will clean the house before departure.
- You are welcome to bring your dogs but they stay on the floor indoors and always in a leash outdoors.
- Cats are not allowed due to allergies


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
August 2017
My husband, our two boys (5 and 2 years old) and I spent a week and a half in Magnus' beautiful house. The house was spotless and it is very well equipped. The surrounding area with the forest, the lake and lots of activities nearby (e.g. Djurpark Zoo) is perfect for children. We had a wonderful family vacation there and I can highly recommend Magnus' house.

Vaida User Profile
April 2017
Lovely place :)

Malte User Profile
October 2016
Very nice and really coasy place. We enjoyed 5 days in the Forrest - early autumn - and the house has everything you need including a nice fireplace.

Christian User Profile
July 2016
My wife and two kids (age 2 and 5 years) visited the house for one week in July 2016. Magnus showed us how things work in the house, and gave some tips for things to do in the neighbourhood. The description of the house fits accurately and the surrounding forest and lake nearby (5 min walk) is great for swimming. We had a great time there, and can recommend the place.

Lars User Profile
August 2015
The house is nice situated in the forecast not far from a beautiful lake. We had a great time with our children at this place.

Nico User Profile
August 2015
Excellent place for families!

Christian User Profile
August 2017
Wir waren sehr zu frieden mit der Unterkunft. Ein tolles und gepflegtes Haus mit großem Grundstück erwartet einen. Besonders angenehm fanden wir die Familienfreundlichkeit, z.B. mit dem ganzen Spielzeug vor Ort, womit wir nicht gerechnet hatten. Wir empfehlen diese Unterkunft sehr gerne weiter.

Lomma, SwedenJoined in September 2014
Magnus User Profile

Hi!
My name is Magnus, me and my wife has a lovely house in the forest of south Sweden that we rent out all year round. We take every opportunity to spend time there whenever we can. We also frequently travel around the world with out two daughters - often to Canada and Taiwan where we have friends and family.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings