Skip to content
Entire apartment

great option to stay Refurbished 2018

Ofer User Profile

great option to stay Refurbished 2018

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

2 bedrooms apartment near blinson hospetal
new apartment new sofa bed in living room (aug 2018)
new matrrees in bedrooms
this is the best offer to stay near tel aviv with family


Cable TV

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared


11 Reviews

Kate User Profile
June 2018
The place was very nice.
Chen User Profile
May 2018
Unfortunately, the apartment is not recommended by me. It does look like pictures but its maintenance is poor - The couch is dirty and smells bad. In the shower - the handles of the shower stall are broken and dangerous. The electrical outlets are out and not properly connected t…
Cerasa User Profile
April 2018
This apartment was wonderful.. The location is perfect if you don’t have a car..There is a bus stop right outside the apartment building that can take you straight to TLV.. The apartment is very clean and the WiFi works well.. Also, there is a supermarket right next door and a Ma…
Dmitry User Profile
March 2018
The good part: next to our place was a great pizza restaurant and a cheap supermarket. The bad part: communication with the host is terrible. Host tried to change the place through his assistant without reaching out to me first, so I had to guess what unknown phone number is cal…
Ofer User Profile
Response from Ofer:
Dmitry, so sorry. We had a more beautiful apartment that was availble in the exact same neighborhood and thought you would be happy with the extra space and to be given it at the same cost. I had my assistant call only because she speaks Russian and thought you would appreciate that since you are Russian. I apologize that confused you. I received your message that you sent about the wifi at close to midnight and fixed it first thing in the morning. It know its frustrating when technology has problems and I take that seriously. Regarding check out. There was no request for a late checkout, and the cleaner came an hour and a half after the check out time. I apologize that it was inconvenient for you and that there were other people booked for the place. I truly care about every person that comes to stay at my place and hope you read other reviews to see that this experience was completely an exception and may not reflect my authenticity and desire to make your stay the best possible. I love this city and want you to as well.
March 2018
Anna User Profile
February 2018
Basic things missing: * Bed lightning * Sturdy hangers * Mattress cover * Better mattress * Additional hooks in the bathroom *Tea pot * Hair Dryer The apartment is divided into 2 sections, one of which is permanently occupied by a family. The host is very nice and easy to commu…
Ilana User Profile
February 2018
Everything perfect!
Shlomo User Profile
August 2017
Lovely apartment, very close to a great park and a a huge shopping mall. Parking is a problem so you have to look around.

Hosted by Ofer

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in May 2012
Ofer User Profile
235 Reviews
Hey working in short term apartments avalible for you all the time living in Tel aviv ask me if you need more info
Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ofer’s place.
Alla helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings