Skip to content
Front of Home ExteriorPrivate driveway and parking secured by gate code.
Entire condominium

Vibrant Mediterranean Revival near Silver Lake

Ash User Profile
Ash

Vibrant Mediterranean Revival near Silver Lake

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean13 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Ash is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This Mediterranean Revival was renovated to the studs with the finest features. Walk outside the rose garden gates and find yourself steps from LA's hip restaurants and bars. Treat yourself to luxury while enjoying the sites of Hollywood.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zheyang User Profile
Zheyang
January 2015
This place was spotless and exactly as pictured! You could tell the furniture were all very new. The house was conveniently located near various amenities. Ash was also the most accommodating host and even granted us a late check-out without any additional charge. He even made h…
Rose User Profile
Rose
September 2018
Our stay was fantastic. We were 3 friends, spending a weekend in L.A. The space is very clean, comfortable and has all the essentials (soap/shampoo/nice linens/kitchen). Parking is available and the neighborhood has many great walking options. Walk for coffee, food, pleasure or a…
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
August 2018
Great central location. Easy to get to several main freeways. Lot's of dining options nearby. Cute vintage home with comfortable beds. Nice to have off street parking. On a busy street, so be sure to bring your earplugs. I would recommend Ash's place anytime. Thanks for a nice …
Marcus User Profile
Marcus
August 2018
Sadly, I didn’t have a great experience in the Hyperion House. The place hadn’t been cleaned when I arrived and the hot water doesn’t work in the shower. When I asked about the hot water, I received a vague response that didn’t answer the question. On the last two days, the therm…
Ash User Profile
Response from Ash:
Marcus, I'm sorry to read this review. Again, I take full responsibility for the delay in cleaning the home and apologize immensely for this. As our other reviews display, we pride ourselves on offering consistently excellent experiences. However, your tone in this review is surprising and is much different than when we spoke during your stay. Please keep in mind the home was indeed cleaned shortly after your arrival and we offered you an additional cleaning and concessions to you at no charge for your stay. The hot water issue has since proven to be a user error, which you were able to figure out with the shower. The thermostat was functioning during your stay the first half of your stay and we're still unsure what caused your error. We checked on you frequently and did not get much response or any additional concerns. If you were confused with anything in the home, you were more than welcome to call or message us for clarification. We've had the honor of hosting many guests at this home and many repeat guests. We appreciate the opportunity to have hosted you at the Hyperion Home. Best regards
August 2018
Christine User Profile
Christine
July 2018
What an incredible spot! Our family stayed in several locales during our recent California adventure, and all five of us picked this lovely, peaceful home as our absolute favorite. All of the rooms are spacious and airy, with great sunlight and serene decor (and all are meticulou…
Raul User Profile
Raul
July 2018
Ash's place was so clean, comfortable and in a great location. I had booked his home to accommodate two instructors that I had in town for a summit. Would totally book his place again!
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
July 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Cannot wait to stay here again!

Hosted by Ash

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Ash User Profile
574 Reviews
Verified
Ash is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ash’s place.
Ash
Gracie helps host.
Gracie

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings