Skip to content
The stern of the madrilenian sailboat - La popa del velero madrileñoRelaxation area or sofa bed? It depends.. - Zona de relax o sofá cama? Depende..
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Apto Sol Peaceful Hideout

Paolo User Profile
Paolo

Apto Sol Peaceful Hideout

3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Paolo is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

Home is where I want to be, pick me up and turn me round, I feel numb, burn with a weak heart so I guess I must be having fun
The less we say about it the better. (D. Byrne - This must be the place - Naive melody.) Welcome to the peaceful hideout!

It's a quiet (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortably sleeps 4 people in two bedrooms
There are two double beds (plus a sofa bed).
The penthouse can accommodate families but for its architectural features, it is not recommended for young children.
You can visit the most important areas of Madrid walking: Puerta del Sol, Madrid de los Austrias, La Latina y Lavapies, Huertas, Atocha, Gran Via, Plaza España, Templo de Debod,
Calle Alcalá y Parque del Retiro, Paseo del Prado, Plaza Colon, Paseo de la Castellana, the Plaza Castilla, Chueca, Malasaña y Conde Duque.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Dryer
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

130 Reviews

Hosted by Paolo

Madrid, SpainJoined in August 2012
Paolo User Profile
182 Reviews
4 References
Verified
Paolo is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi everybody. My name is Paolo (a.k.a. Epaul) I am currently living in a little cosy attic in the center of Madrid. In my peaceful hideout there are people from all continents. I'm Italian and I currently work as assistant chef in a bar bistro in the Malasaña district. I am al…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood