King size bedSpa and open bathroom
Self Contained Studio Apartment
Self Contained Studio Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious studio apartment is within walking distance to the (website hidden) is totally self contained & has it's own driveway & outdoor area. Wineries and restaurants can be reached within 15 mins as can the beach and golf course. World famous enough caves are also close by.

The space

The studio is an open-plan area that houses the kitchen/dining/lounge areas separated from the bed/bathroom areas by a central wall.
The area is tiled throughout, with a rug between the leather sofa & tv.

Guest access

Guests have access to the ground studio-area of my home. This encompasses the driveway,paved BBQ and lawns immediately adjacent to the studio. The vege garden (when fruiting) is also available to my guests.

Interaction with guests

I'm generally within a phonecall away. I'm sometimes at work when you arrive, however will notify you of my whereabouts if not at home. I'm definitely available to advise on "things to do and see" & places to visit.

Other things to note

The studio is not suitable for children or pets.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

I expect my guests to treat the studio as they would their own home......this includes leaving it in an acceptable condition and checking out at 10am unless a later checkout has been arranged.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jervis User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful home, and beautiful host. Jan was responsive to texts and messages. She put in a lot of effort in maintaining the property and even has a writeup of every thing you might need, just like the black folder you'd normally find on the desk in a 5star hotel room. Zero faults with the property. It's a luxury apartment.

XinKai User Profile
December 2015
It was a great stay at Jan's! The place was very comfortable and she had everything that we needed just like home! It was also clean and spacious. Best of all was the close proximity to both Margaret River town and to the beach with a fantastic view of the ocean and sunset. Jan is very friendly and provided lots of helpful information for our stay at Margaret River. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to return again!
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
I'm glad you both enjoyed your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit.
December 2015

Gavin User Profile
October 2017
It's not often that you go in to a place and cannot find a fault. This place has been equipped and decorated with so much care and style. Everything about it, from the towels to the finishings are to a very high standard...there are no shortcuts. Highly recommended
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
It was a pleasure having you to stay. I look forward to having you visit Studio Tramonto again!
October 2017

Pearse User Profile
October 2017
Awesome place to stay, Jan has all the info you need for a first trip down as well
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
It was a pleasure having you to stay.
October 2017

Jaymie User Profile
October 2017
Great place, nice quiet location close to beaches. Has everything you need while away from home. Jan was lovely, even gave us a cabbage from her garden to cook up. Couple problems with the wifi not working but apart from that it was great

Chelsea User Profile
September 2017
Clean, comfy and easy stay!

Zoe User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in September 2014
Jan User Profile

I love to travel......having just returned from Morocco & Spain.
I work in a local winery.
I'm the mother of 2 adult sons & grandmother to 1 gorgeous granddaughter.
I'm a dressmaker & also enjoy gardening & cooking.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings