Skip to content
Entire apartment

APARTMENT SEA VIEWS in COSTA BRAVA

Kristjan Y Ana

APARTMENT SEA VIEWS in COSTA BRAVA

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nice, open and very bright apartment with terrace, from where you will enjoy incredible views of the bay and beautiful sunrises.
Located in a privileged zone for being quiet but at the same time with everything nearby

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Manny User Profile
Manny
November 2017
The apartment probably has the best panoramic view of Tossa ever. The amenities are straight forward and we didn’t have a probably using anything. The hosts are very friendly and their office is located in the center of the city, easy to walk to. This place was just the perfect v…
Carel User Profile
Carel
October 2016
This apartment has a view of the whole town, beach and walled city that you cannot believe. But it comes at a price! If you do not have a car there is a climb of over 150 steps to get down to the town - ok going down but tough for a 60 year old climbing back up. The town is small…
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
We were glad to your satisfaction. That's right, .... Enjoy these magnificent views, you have the price to make a comeback on the rise. But there are only 8 minutes, then sit on the terrace with stunning views, a fresh beer or other ... it's the best.
October 2016
Robert User Profile
Robert
August 2016
Incredible views! Arguably, the best view in Tossa de Mar. Kristjan was a gracious host and provided suggestions for restaurants, etc. The apartment comfortably accommodated our family of four, incl two teens...keep the windows open for nice cross-breeze (or use the aircon, which…
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
Hi Robert, thanks for your comment, we're glad that you have enjoyed your holidays in Tossa, and that our recommendations have helped with your satisfactory stay. Hope to see you soon.
August 2016
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
September 2015
We met Kristjan at the bus station and he guided us through the upper hills of the town to the house. He kindly showed us the place and we were mesmerized by the amazing view, but we saw very quickly some problems and disappointments that we communicated immediately to Kristjan:…
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
First, we are very sorry that you could not enjoy this stay, as you expect. A Discomfort, which we do not consider us responsible for any reason of which you expose. The ones responsible for this, are you, when you reserve a property without reading the description and observe their situation. - The property is situated, where indicated in the ad. - Obviously, that to have this incredible view .... You can not be in the flat area of the town. Also the slope, that you mention are just 4 minutes walk. - The beds are such which are described in the ad. It is Incredible that you keep the idea that the picture, beds with white bedspread, reflects a double bed. It is clear that are 2 beds !!! Do you really not see the separation? Regardless of the visual, written description text makes clear that they are single beds. Your initial problem arises when you see that you are 2 couples, and only have one double bed. One thing that evidence that you do not, you look at what you book ... is that the first property that you wanted to reserve, and it was not possible because it was reserved, ...., this property had 1 double bed, and second bedroom were "bunk" !!! Even worse, being 2 couples. I respect the opinion of all customers, but we can not tolerate that you write, uncertain things, only with the intention of doing harm. And for this reason I feel forced to extend, and explain the reasons that take you to write this, to not confuse potential customers. Stephanie and her friends, all 2 couples, arriving at the apartment, and seeing them or become frustrated, not having 2 double beds, Kristjan of good faith and wholeheartedly, offered at no extra cost, another "superior and more expensive house "in the same area with the same views, which had 4 bedrooms, 2 of them with double bed. They decided to remain in the reserved option and the next day would decide whether to change or not. What is our surprise the next day, when they say that only stay one more night, and go, unfinished 4 nights booked, arguing that the beds are uncomfortable and saying only pay the 2 nights. Ana, even more surprised, because they are not aware of that at the time of booking have already paid the entire reservation, we clarify this, and says that we can only offer what Kristjan offered to move house, but never return money of 2 nights because they had no reason to do. Seeking an understanding of all this, we are convinced that as the day dawned raining and the forecast was bad weather in the coming days, it was not in their interest to stay in a beach location. But this is something that are all exposed when we travel, and booked before. Stephanie, you do not want to be confused with that Kristjan was good, and Ana, bad person. Here we work together, and always respect the decision of each. Kristjan offered you, because he wanted a superior property and never offered you, leave before offering a refund. Fortunately, in our more than 260 reviews ... not seen these situations, quite the opposite !!! Thing that calms us, and we hope to continue in this line.
September 2015
Ann User Profile
Ann
August 2015
Wonderful apartment - everything we wanted and more! The location and view are amazing, and all the details were handled so nicely. We were a group of 6 and we couldn't have been happier with the location, the town... and of course the patio view!!! Very easy to arrange, and wo…
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
It's very exciting, and most rewarding read much satisfaction.
August 2015
Kathryn User Profile
Kathryn
June 2015
Very comfortable apartment. It is on the hillside and the view of Tossa is breathtaking. We arrived a bit early and Ana arranged for us to meet her sister to get the keys. KristJan later checked in with us and gave us info on things to do and places to eat. Park your car and walk…
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
We are glad that your experience has been positive.
June 2015
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
May 2015
We were two couples travelling around Spain. This apartment had a terrific view of Tossa de Mar. It was a little difficult to find given all the one way streets but once there it's easy to find your way into town and then back to the apartment - we ended up walking most of the ti…
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
Hello Patrick we're very glad for your satisfaction. We note the suggestion, about the light of the bathrooms. Many thanks for all.
May 2015

Hosted by Kristjan Y Ana

Tossa de Mar, SpainJoined in October 2011
Kristjan Y Ana User Profile
1048 Reviews
2 References
Verified
We are owners of some of these properties, and managers of other properties, that our friends and family due to our good reputation, have entrusted us for management. Currently, we are exclusively dedicated to this and we work with an incredible passion. We live to satisfy ou…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings