Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Nice, open and very bright apartment with terrace, from where you will enjoy incredible views of the bay and beautiful sunrises.
Located in a privileged zone for being quiet but at the same time with everything nearby
1 double bed
2 single beds
2 single beds
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
This apartment has a view of the whole town, beach and walled city that you cannot believe. But it comes at a price! If you do not have a car there is a climb of over 150 steps to get down to the town - ok going down but tough for a 60 year old climbing back up. The town is small…
Incredible views! Arguably, the best view in Tossa de Mar. Kristjan was a gracious host and provided suggestions for restaurants, etc. The apartment comfortably accommodated our family of four, incl two teens...keep the windows open for nice cross-breeze (or use the aircon, which…
We met Kristjan at the bus station and he guided us through the upper hills of the town to the house. He kindly showed us the place and we were mesmerized by the amazing view, but we saw very quickly some problems and disappointments that we communicated immediately to Kristjan:…
Response from Kristjan Y Ana:
First, we are very sorry that you could not enjoy this stay, as you expect. A Discomfort, which we do not consider us responsible for any reason of which you expose. The ones responsible for this, are you, when you reserve a property without reading the description and observe their situation. - The property is situated, where indicated in the ad. - Obviously, that to have this incredible view .... You can not be in the flat area of the town. Also the slope, that you mention are just 4 minutes walk. - The beds are such which are described in the ad. It is Incredible that you keep the idea that the picture, beds with white bedspread, reflects a double bed. It is clear that are 2 beds !!! Do you really not see the separation? Regardless of the visual, written description text makes clear that they are single beds. Your initial problem arises when you see that you are 2 couples, and only have one double bed. One thing that evidence that you do not, you look at what you book ... is that the first property that you wanted to reserve, and it was not possible because it was reserved, ...., this property had 1 double bed, and second bedroom were "bunk" !!! Even worse, being 2 couples. I respect the opinion of all customers, but we can not tolerate that you write, uncertain things, only with the intention of doing harm. And for this reason I feel forced to extend, and explain the reasons that take you to write this, to not confuse potential customers. Stephanie and her friends, all 2 couples, arriving at the apartment, and seeing them or become frustrated, not having 2 double beds, Kristjan of good faith and wholeheartedly, offered at no extra cost, another "superior and more expensive house "in the same area with the same views, which had 4 bedrooms, 2 of them with double bed. They decided to remain in the reserved option and the next day would decide whether to change or not. What is our surprise the next day, when they say that only stay one more night, and go, unfinished 4 nights booked, arguing that the beds are uncomfortable and saying only pay the 2 nights. Ana, even more surprised, because they are not aware of that at the time of booking have already paid the entire reservation, we clarify this, and says that we can only offer what Kristjan offered to move house, but never return money of 2 nights because they had no reason to do. Seeking an understanding of all this, we are convinced that as the day dawned raining and the forecast was bad weather in the coming days, it was not in their interest to stay in a beach location. But this is something that are all exposed when we travel, and booked before. Stephanie, you do not want to be confused with that Kristjan was good, and Ana, bad person. Here we work together, and always respect the decision of each. Kristjan offered you, because he wanted a superior property and never offered you, leave before offering a refund. Fortunately, in our more than 260 reviews ... not seen these situations, quite the opposite !!! Thing that calms us, and we hope to continue in this line.
We are owners of some of these properties, and managers of other properties, that our friends and family due to our good reputation, have entrusted us for management. Currently, we are exclusively dedicated to this and we work with an incredible passion. We live to satisfy ou…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour