Skip to content
Stuen med sofagruppe og spisepladsSoveværelse med 2 elevationssenge
Ferielejlighed tæt på Vordingborg Centrum
Ferielejlighed tæt på Vordingborg Centrum
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
2-room apartment with kitchen and bathroom as well as a shared entrance. Sleeps 2 in the bedroom 1 bed can be purchased on the sofa bed in the bedroom (sleeps 2 children) Located close to shopping / bakery / bank and close to DGI Huset Panteren and Vordingborg Centrum and marina There will be coffee and tea for free use, and a little edible in the refrigerator so can not go hungry to bed the first evening.
translated by Google

2-værelses lejlighed med køkken og badeværelse samt fordelingsgang.
2 sovepladser i soveværelse
Der kan tilkøbes 1 sengeplads på sovesofa i soveværelset (der kan godt ligge 2 børn)
Ligger tæt på indkøbsmuligheder/bager/bank og tæt på DGI Huset Panteren og Vordingborg Centrum og lystbådhavn
Der vil være kaffe og the til fri afbenyttelse, samt lidt spiseligt i køleskabet så kan ikke skal gå sulten i seng den første aften.

The space

Separate apartment with own entrance. Close to Vordingborg Center Parking in front of the residence (free) in the courtyard
translated by Google

Separat lejlighed med egen indgang.
Tæt på Vordingborg Centrum
Parkering foran bolig (gratis) på gårdsplads

Guest access

Own entrance to the apartment.
translated by Google

Egen indgang til lejligheden.

Interaction with guests

There is almost always some home in the house, but the apartment is separated from the other house, with its own entrance
translated by Google

Der er stort set altid nogle hjemme i huset, men lejligheden er seperat fra det øvrige hus, med egen indgang

Other things to note

There are dogs and cats in the neighboring apartments and chickens in the garden (but no male)
translated by Google

Der er hunde og katte i nabolejlighederne og høns i haven (men ingen hane)

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $22 SGD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $220 SGD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Stille og rolige gæster.
Husdyr kan ikke medtages med mindre det er aftalt særskilt.
Det er ikke tilladt at ryge indendørs.
Der forventes rimelig ro fra kl. 22

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gregory User Profile
October 2017
This place is peaceful, yet central. The town was the delightful and I would especially recommend the castle ipAd tour and exhibit (5 minute walk away). Henny was sweet leaving us some cheese and milk and bread and the unit was cozy and perfect for our hopes of a couple days relaxing while backpacking around Europe.

Marcel User Profile
September 2017
It was all very nice,they have anlittle Bit to eat for me and also Drinks.

Romana User Profile
August 2017
It's an older appartment where you can find everything you need, even flowers for a welcome :) The owners are very nice and ready to help. The grocery stores are just around the corner. We had a pleasant stay and felt welcome. I wish all the best for Henny and Heidi ... and their lovely cats! :)

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
What a comfortable home! We highly recommend Henne and Heidi's place. Very comfortable and host are easy to communicate with.

Poul User Profile
April 2017
X

Lixin User Profile
November 2016
Fine and comfortable. Felt like home.

Olga User Profile
September 2016
Henny is very nice and sweet. Although she can't speak English, she prepared lots of food for us, including cookies, drinks, toast, fruits and so on. Her daughter, Heidi, can speak English so communication is no problem. And they answered messages quickly. Besides, this house is warm and big. We like this house.

Vordingborg, DenmarkJoined in December 2014
Henny User Profile

Jeg (Henny) taler kun dansk
Min datter bor på 1. sal og taler engelsk og tysk
Der er både katte og hunde i huset og et par høns i haven.
Jeg er pensioneret og er hjemme det meste af tiden, hvis der skulle opstå problemer.
***
Please note, that I (Henny) only speaks Danish
My daughter (Heidi) lives on the 1st floor and speaks English and German
There are both cats and dogs in the house and a couple of hens in the garden.
I'm retired and at home most of the time if problems should arise.

Languages: Dansk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Henny’s place.
Henny
Heidi helps host.
Heidi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings