Charming guesthouse with terrace near Trier

4.92

Entire guest house hosted by Volker

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the guest house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Stylish 1 room guesthouse with air condition in the green, beside the railway track Trier - Koblenz and right beside the tracking and recreation area Meulenwald. To Trier by car arrond 18 min (also by bus & train). River Mosel lieing haf the way to Trier. Sport airfield, golf course nearby. 10 km to the recreation lakeTriolage (watersports). Approaching by train possible (ask for transfer). Cycle track right in front of.

The space
The small house is a one room appartment with boxspringbett 1,60x2,00m, writing- eating table and a full equipped small kitchen. The bath has a schower and toilet and a small wash-bowl. In front of the writing- eating table with 2 confortable chais, is a big window facing the entrance. In front of the house is a terrace with 2 outdoor chais and a small table. The marquee provides shade. A corner wardrobe provides room for coat hook and storage rack. A 32 inch TV provides television and internet.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 small double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi – 33 Mbps
Free driveway parking on premises
32" HDTV
Central air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Private garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.92 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Föhren, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

Near by Trier and the river Mosel, Porta Nigra, Roman Wine-Street, Karl Marx house, lots of biking- and tracking, many wine festivals at the entire Mosel. Quite distand there are only a few single family houses in this street.

Hosted by Volker

  1. Joined in July 2021
  • 13 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ich bin unkompliziert und liebe Menschen mit positivem Lebensgefühl. Hobby: Musik und E-Gitarre

During your stay

I like to help and to meet people, I also like to let the guest enjoy his freedom.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $475

Cancellation policy