Skip to content

B&B Colibri, 10 chambres

Septimiu User Profile
Septimiu

B&B Colibri, 10 chambres

Private room in bed and breakfast
16+ guests10 bedrooms22 beds10 bathrooms
16+ guests
10 bedrooms
22 beds
10 bathrooms
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Septimiu for outstanding hospitality.

Nous avons 10 chambres situées dans un cartier tranquille prêt d’un lac et d'un centre commercial. Toutes les chambres sont équipées avec des salle de bain, TV, internet sans fil, climatisation. Des places de stationnement sont disponibles dans les garages ou dans la rue.

Ayant beaucoup voyagé en Europe, Amérique du Nord et Latine, je partage mes expériences de voyages et vous renseigne sur Cluj-Napoca et ses environs en français, anglais, ou roumain.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Air conditioning
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds,1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
3 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 king bed,1 sofa bed
Bedroom 7
1 double bed,2 single beds
Bedroom 8
1 single bed
Bedroom 9
2 single beds
Bedroom 10
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

33 reviews
Cleanliness
4.3
Accuracy
4.4
Communication
4.4
Quick responses
3
Arthur User Profile
Arthur
May 2015
Nice Romanian B&B in peaceful location 3km from city Center. Nice owner. Would recommend.
Gabriella User Profile
Gabriella
August 2019
Everything was perfect, the host was very kind and helpful. We can suggest it for everybody.
Septimiu User Profile
Response from Septimiu:
Thank you for your review. You are perfect guest as well. We wish to have all our guests as you were. Have an amazing day.
August 2019
Jan User Profile
Jan
July 2019
The place is nice with all kinds of rooms and a very nice garden suite. Hosts are very helpful, organising a breakfast for us on last minute request. Very close to a large shopping mall and restaurants
Guillaume User Profile
Guillaume
May 2019
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tano User Profile
Tano
May 2019
Septimiu Was not a friendly host and very rude. He managed to get more money off of us with threats even though we had already paid everything through Airbnb. He told us he would take our stuff out of the room and throw it out. He said he would provide a travel cot and then told…
Septimiu User Profile
Response from Septimiu:
Hi Tano, As you know, your feedback does not reflect the reallity. You have paid trough Airbnb a certain number of rooms for a certain number of persons and when your reservation was confirmed, you've asked for more rooms . You have agreed to pay for the extra rooms when you'll…
May 2019
Nevena User Profile
Nevena
April 2019
Nice place. Friendly staff
Stefania User Profile
Stefania
March 2019
It was ok. The location is far from the center but this is not a problem because the buses are running fast enough and you can arrive in a timely manner. Thank you!
Septimiu User Profile
Response from Septimiu:
Buna ziua, Ne-a facut placere sa va avem cazati in locatia noastra. Va multumim pentru feedback si va asteptam cu mare drag cu o alta ocazie.
March 2019

Hosted by Septimiu

Cluj-Napoca, RomaniaJoined in January 2015
Septimiu User Profile
33 Reviews
Verified
Consultation restauration et sommelier restaurant GRAF Oradea( (Website hidden by Airbnb) propriétaire de B&B COLIBRI Cluj-Napoca( (Website hidden by Airbnb) Native de Cluj-Napoca, j'aime l'idée de permettre à des voyageurs de découvrir cette ville dans des conditions optimales.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations