Skip to content
Entire apartment

Anfiteatro romano

Gabriella User Profile
Gabriella

Anfiteatro romano

5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Gabriella is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

L' appartamento (90mq.),accogliente e romantico, offre un soggiorno tranquillo (zona pedonale (Website hidden by Airbnb) persone. E' situato nell'anfiteatro romano nel centro storico Completamente ristrutturato e' particolarmente adatto a lunghi soggiorni
Lo

Amenities

Hangers
Dryer
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

118 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robert User Profile
Robert
August 2018
Gabriella met us on arrival and explained everything about the apartment, which was spacious and very well equipped with lots of homely touches. It is very well situated in the beautiful town we found a large free car park about 10 minuets walk away. I can recommend the apartment…
Eimi User Profile
Eimi
July 2018
Gabriella’s place was wonderful. Location was absolutely perfect. There are three flights of stairs so would recommend you pack light. Lucca was a facinating place, would totally recommend.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2018
This is a fantastic apartment on the top floor over looking the Amphiteatro Piazza. Amazing location and we were grateful four the air conditioning as we visited in late July.
Clare User Profile
Clare
July 2018
Although this apartment is in a great location, I was disappointed in our stay. It was too many little things like, no soap, no shampoo or conditioner, and not enough toilet paper (We shouldn't have to ask for them) The keys to get in were very inaccurate. Only one breakfast s…
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
I always encourage honest feedback from my guests because it helps me improve. in this case, however, I feel your review paint a very inaccurate picture of my apartment. Among other things: the apartment, located in a medieval building that is hundreds of years old, underwent an architect-lead, full renovation that rebuilt the place after taking it down to the bare load-baring walls and included moving both the kitchen and the bathroom, the addition of a custom glass door and custom built-in shelves and closet. It certainly does not need a renovation. Also, in the kitchen there is a full dinnerware set for 12 people and one full set for 6, as well as a flatware set for 12 (in addition to glassware and full sets of pots) I often use to entertain friends when I do not rent the apartment so I am quite surprised by your inaccurate claim that there is only one spoon. Linens are hotel grade (and several extra sets are in the closet for my guests' convenience).
July 2018
Jeni User Profile
Jeni
June 2018
Gabriella collected us from Pisa airport which was very kind. We enjoyed her lovely apartment in the heart of town.
Duncan User Profile
Duncan
May 2018
This is a great flat, with one very comfortable double, a lovely single with great views above the amphitheater, and a double sofa bed. Cooking, heating, cooling are all good. Excellent and good value restaurants and delis all around. It’s on the 3rd floor, so great views, There …
Vanda User Profile
Vanda
April 2018
We have just had a week in Lucca staying in Gabriella's apt. From the delightful flowers in the apt to the yummy breakfast food she left us, we couldn't fault it and would happily return one day. The apt was as described, and so conveniently located to wonderful restaurants. …

Hosted by Gabriella

Joined in January 2015
Gabriella User Profile
118 Reviews
1 Reference
Gabriella is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings