Skip to content
The big bedroom with two windows.The big bedroom with three beds if you want.
Light and spacious country house
Light and spacious country house
9 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
1.5 shared baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Light and spacious country house. The holiday home is situated in sunny and open countryside, surrounded by lakes, farms and forests. A lovely natural environment for children and animals with a large garden. Idea for walks and cycling.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
TV
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
No parties or events
Check out by 1PM
Security deposit is $140
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erik User Profile
August 2017
We booked Elise's house on a last minute basis, but Elise was very efficient and responsive. We had a great stay at the spacious house and the large garden, with nice views over the fields. Our thanks to Elise for making us so comfortable!
Elise User Profile
Response from Elise:
Hi Erik and your family! It was really nice to have you here, and I hope you have a good experience with the paddle in Sweden. Regards Elise
August 2017

Riley User Profile
August 2017
The house and surroundings are beautiful and a great place to stay for a large group. It can be a bit tricky to get to the lake if you don't have previous directions, but even then the walk through the surrounding forests were worth the trip.

Sharyn User Profile
July 2015
This was a great location for a big family, or a couple small families. We had 9 in our party and fit very comfortably. Elise is a gracious host who offered us fresh eggs and let us pick anything we wanted from her garden. Fresh picked strawberries- yum! Grocery store was onl…

Anne User Profile
July 2016
Vi har nydt vores opholde hos Elise Tusind tak for jeres store gæstefrihed.

Tidafors, SwedenJoined in February 2015
Elise User Profile
Interaction with guests

We will take care of the hens and we love to drink tea or coffee with our guests and have a good time, if they want, and if we are available. Sometimes we are on holiday when we rent out our house. Time will show.

About Elise
Jeg elsker skogen, å gå langt alene i villmarken, jeg elsker mannen min og barna mine. Jeg kan ikke leve uten naturen rundt meg, ro og vennlige mennesker. Barnelatter, frittgående høner og spontane aktiviteter gjør meg lykkelig. Jeg har alltid tid til en kopp te for den som kryss…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings