Sculptures have been removed.Location Shot Dee Why Beach 10min drive away
Cozy Studio in Frenchs Forest

Entire home/apt

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Studio apartment Is fully contained with your own bathroom and Kitchen located within our Family home in beautiful Frenchs Forest, located 10min from the Beach and 20min bus ride to Sydney CBD with transport and buses a very short walk away. We have limited parking out front due to street widening at the moment but there is plenty of free parking on the street in Bluegum Crescent 1min away.

The space

Artworks shown in photo have now been removed from apartment to accommodate families as many guests are worried about damage to them, The art and prints on the walls still remain as does all furniture.

Guest access

Our Studio has its own access down the side of our house so you will not have to worry about disturbing anyone at anytime of the day or night

Interaction with guests

We are available if needed to help with anything you require from local restaurant knowledge to all transport options to the City and the Beach.

Other things to note

We own a crazy kelpie called Koda who loves attention and walks, you may take her for a walk or play with her but if you prefer not too she will be in a separate area of the backyard out of your way.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $37 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $83 SGD
Security Deposit $347 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $132 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please no smoking inside you may smoke outside but please place butts in the bin, treat our house as you would treat your own thats all we ask and


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elodie User Profile
September 2017
Many thanks to Adam and his family. It's a nice family. We spend very good holidays here. The place is very calm and quiet! And we have everything we need in the unit. We recommend this apartment. There is shop center and bus stop around the house. We Will come back again in holidays if We need.

Arky & Emily User Profile
August 2017
My son and I had a wonderful stay at Adam's studio. It was extremely comfortable with everything we needed and easily accessible to everything. Highly recommended. We would definitely stay again if the opportunity arises. Thanks, Adam and Bella.

Merta User Profile
July 2017
Adam's place was nicely self contained with milk and condiments thoughtfully left. The bed was comfortable as long as you ducked your head getting in and out of bed because of a low ceiling over the bed. We appreciated the washing machine and dryer and kitchen facilities. We were disappointed that there was no hot water on two night of the four and the wifi was intermittent at best. Parking was possible but very tight. Taking the cost per night together with the administration fee plus the cleaning fee its not as economical as it first might appear.

Christa User Profile
July 2017
Gorgeous place in a great location. Check in was easy and place was welcoming and cozy. Couldn't fault a thing really...whatever you need they have it there. Loved the quirky artwork and the bright colours - I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

Vedran User Profile
June 2017
A lovely studio located near public transport, 45min away from the Sydney city center. Probably too small for a family with kid(s). Adam is a great host!

Harry User Profile
June 2017
Great little studio in a quiet neighbourhood. Adam was an awesome host who kept communication easy and quick throughout. Highly recommended!

Kimberley User Profile
June 2017
Adams studio was perfect , easy access and he was very flexible and super quick with any questions I had. It was very clean and had everything we needed . Thank you again

Frenchs Forest, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Adam User ProfileAdam is a superhost.

I have decide to list My home after travelling thru the USA and using Air BNB twice which was great as the places were perfect for us and affordable, We are a family of 4 our two young ones are 4 and 7 which keeps us very busy, I am a chef and have been for the last 20+ years, I work in a Private Country Club which affords me a great work/life balance, My Wife Bella works for one of the big 4 banks in the marketing department, we all love to travel, goto the beach and eat out as often as possible which isn't very much.
I have a passion for art and this is evident in my studio and throughout my house which has almost every space covered my prints, paintings and sculptures, I am happy to talk about this and show you the rest if interested.
I have not hosted anyone yet and I hope to update this very soon.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings