Skip to content
Schreibtisch und Kaminofen für zusätzliche GemütlichkeitKinderreisebett vorhanden, Kinderbettwäsche bitte mitbringen
Separate 50 m² Wohnung
Hosted by Hans-Jürgen
Hans-Jürgen User Profile
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Very individual apartment in a two-family house with old wooden floor, central heating and additional fireplace, open kitchen and separate bathroom with shower, bathtub and washing machine, comfortable living room and bedroom with WLAN and 40 "LED TV, baby travel bed available
translated by Google

Sehr individuelle Wohnung im Zweifamilienhaus mit altem Holzfussboden, zentralbeheizt und zusätzlicher Kaminofen, offene Küche und separates Bad mit Dusche, Badewanne und Waschmaschine, gemütlicher Wohn- und Schlafraum mit WLAN und 40" LED-TV, Baby-Reisebett vorhanden

Pets allowed
Indoor fireplace
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking

55 Reviews

Check In
Laura User Profile
May 2017
My parents have stayed here twice now, and both times it was wonderful! Easy to get too, quiet, parking, extremely friendly host and family. Very comfortable little studio! Meine Eltern sind hier jetzt zweimal übernachtet, und es ist immer wunderbar! Ruhig, Parkplätze, gemütlich…

Christoph User Profile
March 2017
Quiet area, but in walking distance to Freiberger Schloss, great and spacious room, very kind host. Found a great bakery in walking distance for breakfast, too.

Uroš User Profile
November 2016
Everything was excellent. Very kind landowners, nice flat with beautiful style, fully equipped, very clean, good smelling (lavender) and in quiet area that is close to oldcity center.

Abeni User Profile
September 2016
It felt like home.

Zhuangzhuang User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is clean with a big bathroom. It is very closed to the university TU Freiberg. Hans-Jürgen is a very nice person. I enjoy the time there. By the way, I really like the black cat who always sit in front of my room when I come back! :)

Huayue User Profile
July 2016
This flat is a great. It is clean ans cozy and the host is very helpful. It is located in a very quite neighborhood where one can has very nice sleep. This should be in the top of the list if you plan to visit Freiberg.

Mark User Profile
June 2016
Staying with Jurgen was better than expected. Our accommodations were bigger than expected with lots of natural light coming in the many, large windows. Jurgen had food staples waiting for us when we arrived, meaning we didn't have to go grocery shopping right away. That was wond…

Freiberg, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Hans-Jürgen User Profile
Dipl. Betriebswirt im Vorruhestand, verheiratet 3 Kind), wir lieben Frankreich - Atlantik im Urlaub und und die Stadt Wien wo eines unsere Kinder studiert, unser altes Haus und den Garten wo wir immer am Schaffen sind.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Hans-Jürgen’s place.
Hairy helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings