Skip to content

Best Value In Town! All Student+Guest loves it!

Michelle User Profile
Michelle

Best Value In Town! All Student+Guest loves it!

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom0 beds1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
0 beds
1 shared bathroom

Best Value+Service In Town! All guest loves it!

We are a 3 persons family and this is a duplex (HDB) with the guest room at the upper floor.

Amenities

Lift
Cable TV
Wifi
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

107 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ko User Profile
Ko
December 2017
Michelle s place is great..Just 2 busstop away from the subway..Clean and quiet...U can get ur laundry done and room service too...Her maid will prepare light breakfast for u upon ur order with no extra charge... Definitely value for money....
Shakira User Profile
Shakira
September 2017
The room and bathroom were both much larger than expected, clean, and pretty private. I was at work most of the time but Michelle and her helper were both pretty friendly when I did encounter them. The only slight inconvenience is that I wasn't able to take advantage of the…
Hong User Profile
Hong
June 2017
Michelle is very accommodating
Hao Ran User Profile
Hao Ran
December 2016
Very friendly and helpful host!
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
June 2016
Michelle tried her best to make our stay comfortable by asking us a few times to let her know if there was anything we needed that was not provided. Her domestic helper was extremely helpful too. If you don't mind having the shout of a lively child wake you up in the morning…
Chris User Profile
Chris
May 2016
Everything was just as advertised. It's clean, cozy, and comfortable. Moreover Michelle is a great host that took her own initiative to make sure you reach the place easily. Too bad we werent interacting too much with her cos she left for Malaysia during our stay.
Micheal User Profile
Micheal
February 2016
Nice host. Clean, neat and friendly environment to stay.

Hosted by Michelle

SingaporeJoined in March 2015
Michelle User Profile
172 Reviews
I live with my little 6 year old girl in this duplex apartment. My little girl is cute and loving and playful,while I am easy going ,relaxed and respectful:)
Languages: 中文, English, Bahasa Melayu
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM - 10PM
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
1PM - 10PM
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

Additional Rules

(1)Please do not wear outdoor shoe inside the house

(2)please do not smoke