Stadsappartement: business/pleasure up to 3 p
Stadsappartement: business/pleasure up to 3 p
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Centrally located city apartment with 1 bedroom suitable for 2 to max. 3 persons. Equipped with modern kitchen with oven and microwave, washing machine, bathroom with bubble bath and shower, and small patio. Parking in front of the door. Near station
translated by Google

In centrum gelegen royaal stadsappartement met 1 slaapkamer geschikt voor 2 tot max. 3 personen. Voorzien van moderne keuken met oven en magnetron, wasmachine, badkamer met bubblebad en douche, en kleine patio. Parkeren voor de deur. Dichtbij station


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $58 SGD
Security Deposit $413 SGD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
September 2017
Brenda's apartment was perfect for us. It was close to the city center and train station. She welcomed us at the apartment and brought bikes for us to use during our stay. She went out of her way to stock the apartment with some toys for our 4 year old son. We had a great time bi…

Natalya User Profile
September 2017
It is a nice appartment in a pleasant and calm small town, cosy and decorated with love. It has all necessary stuff and equipment for short or long stay both. There is a lovely garden piece in the backyard. The owners are friendly and helpful, they gave us a helping hand for smal…

Václav User Profile
August 2016
Gut

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Overpelt, BelgiumJoined in February 2015
Brenda User Profile
Ik ben een creatieve ondernemende persoon met drie kinderen. Afkomstig uit Nederland maar al 15 jaar in Overpelt woonachtig.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings