Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Double bedroom 2nd floor

Glyn User Profile
Glyn

Double bedroom 2nd floor

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

1 or 2 single beds in a private sunny second floor room. Shared bathroom, kitchen, lounge etc. Free wifi. Many cafes, bars and shops nearby; 5 minutes walk to the beach, 10 minutes to the city centre by bus or tram.
Minimum stay 2 nights

Amenities

Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
TV
Washer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking in the house.
No pets.

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christoph User Profile
Christoph
September 2018
Great house in walking distance to the beach. Didn't get the room that I booked but this one was even better - and all rooms are very nice and clean.
Mirjam User Profile
Mirjam
August 2018
The location is GREAT! Only 5-10 mins walking to the beach (Pier)! And there is a supermarket right around the corner, as well as public transport (bus or tram) - like 20 mins and you are at Central Station. Even if the weather is not so nice, you can really good hang out in the …
Tasnima User Profile
Tasnima
August 2017
Glyn's place is beautiful and Glyn is super friendly and helpful! You'll feel right at home at this place! You can sit in the backyard all day or take an afternoon stroll to the beach! It's easy access by trams, and busses! I highly recommend staying here!
Martijn User Profile
Martijn
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pat User Profile
Pat
July 2015
Great house. Excellent location, a few minutes from the beach, easy cycle to the city centre and tram/bus service nearby. House is very comfortable and Glyn is an excellent host.
Tillmann (Früher: Ümit Und Tilly) User Profile
Tillmann (Früher: Ümit Und Tilly)
May 2015
Glyn was a very nice host. He made me feel welcome and is a nice person to chat to. I felt like a house mate, that was perfect. Also he gave good advices for sights and activities in the area. I totally recommend him.
Justin User Profile
Justin
August 2015
靠近海边,离市区20分钟,房间环境不错,网络一般,如果你过来工作,不是最好的选择,如果过来旅游,那可以的。

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Glyn

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in February 2014
Glyn User Profile
72 Reviews
I'm an Englishman living in NL since 1995, when I moved here to work at ICTY. I stayed on longer than planned due to getting a job at Europol. I work from home as a self-employed consultant, drawing on the experiences and network gained during a 30 year career in the military…
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home