Skip to content
Beds and storage on the leftBeds
Entire apartment

Hidden Treasure in Heart of Paris

Jacques

Hidden Treasure in Heart of Paris

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Located in the center of Paris and walking distance to all of the famous attractions, the location of the apartment is ideal.Quite and safe but with a good night life just around the corner, guest find the studio ideal for their visit.Close to the biggest train station and the famous Les Halles shopping experience, you will not find anything like it!Great restaurants to pick and choose from all around the location.With a original charming Paris feel you will want to come back soon!!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Washer

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Availability

115 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Xavier User Profile
Xavier
May 2016
A nice cosy and clean apartment which is conveniently located near the metro. One of my favorite Airbnb listings! =)
Vera User Profile
Vera
May 2016
My Son and I stayed at Jacues' apartment for 7-day Paris cultural immersion. The location of the apartment is centrally located. It's fantastic if you want to save on transport.. All the major attractions are within walking distance. If you choose to go somewhere further, the apa…
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
June 2018
Very nice just very small. No windows to see street. Location was excellent.
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
June 2018
Unfortunately this is a negative review. While our trip to Paris was amazing overall, this apartment was not. My partner got TERRIBLE BED BUG BITES towards the end of our stay - we found several bugs on the pull out bed alone. We notified the owners immediately, and while they re…
Jacques User Profile
Response from Jacques:
This was our first incident ever. So yes, even though you were unhappy we dealt with it the best we could at the time given the circumstances and the time of day. Just to correct the review. Ashley stayed for 10days in the apartment, and only got the complaint at their last day of their stay. We did respond immediately and we did reimburse them for the last nights stay AND the total amount of the hotel that they stayed in. Just to correct also, there were bedbugs on ONE mattress. Regarding the Aircon, if used correctly, it works perfectly well. And it is NOT just a fan. There is a fan as well. The apartment is small enough for it to work sufficiently and all the other guest we have had were happy. Yes it is unfortunate about the bed bugs. We took full responsibility for it and everything was replaced, cleaned and treated. It is even possible to have bed bugs in hotels. It is something that is possible in every place where people stay. Even homeowners.
June 2018
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
April 2018
Simple Room ! Great Location ! We had a great stay :)
Karen User Profile
Karen
April 2018
This apartment is perfectly situated, close to public transport and walking distance of many tourist attractions. The neighborhood is lively, rich and interesting with a real French atmosphere of small restaurants and coffee shops along the road. The apartment is however quiet an…
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
March 2018
Not enough good things to say! Location was perfect- tons of restaurants and shopping nearby and walking distance to many sights. Communication was excellent- very quick responses. The apartment was perfect for three of us. One of my best Airbnb experiences in regards to exceedin…

Hosted by Jacques

Le Plessis-Robinson, FranceJoined in February 2014
Jacques User Profile
313 Reviews
Verified
My wife and I are proud of our Apartment in Paris and we love to make peoples holiday or short visit a great pleasure and to enjoy in Paris. We enjoy it when people enjoy staying in our apartment. We fell in love with Paris and I think a lot of people feels the same. We like to …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands, العربية
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings