Skip to content
Rhens, 2 priv rooms with kitchen II
Rhens, 2 priv rooms with kitchen II
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

In Rhens, middle-traffic in the center is the house in which I offer two double rooms with shared bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and dining room. The rooms are equipped with televisions and Wi-Fi and can be booked individually but also together for up to 5 Personen. The beds are comfortable. Bed linen and towels are provided for.

Rhens is located on a world cultural heritage and is surrounded by premium hiking and biking trails and historic city walls. Koblenz and Boppard each are located 10 km away. The bus-train connections are also good.
Restaurant with good food, banks, bakery, bus stop and train station and the Rhine are within walking distance and you find wholesale stores in about 15 minutes.
Towels and linen are included.

Hunsrück, Taunus, Westerwald and Eifel are "almost on the doorstep".
Many beautiful day trips can be done on foot, by bike, by boat, by train, by car or bus schedule from here.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
House Rules
Cancellations

226 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yulin User Profile
October 2014
Kirsten was very welcoming! She came to the jetty to pick us up as it was already dark. and she told us everything we needed to know about staying there. The next morning we went to Schloss Stolzenfels (which was super near ), Kirsten offered us a ride and went to check the opening hours for the schloss(so sweet!)

Sunette User Profile
October 2017
We had a great stay with Kirsten! Sparkling clean and everything we needed! Rhens is a lovely little town.

Sandra User Profile
August 2017
Kirsten's place is just as advertised. The room is big and spacious and comes with a private balcony where you can sit and relax at any time of the day. The room has a private half bathroom (wash basin and toilet (no shower). For a clean fresh shower you will have to use a shared full bathroom which is kept nicely clean. The room has 2-twin beds plus comfortable sofas. The room does not have a fan, neither an air-condition unit, but it is comfortably warm for late summer month... so keep an open mind! The kitchen is available to guest to use. Plus the house is wi-fi enabled! The town Rhens is very quiet, relaxing and an ideal place to stay if you are traveling around Germany's Rhine valley areas. The bicycle trail along the river Rhine is literally a 2 minutes walking distance from Kirsten's place and is ideal for bicycle riders or joggers. The trail is used primarily by bicycle riders traveling to smaller town such as Cochem for the scenery (castles and vineyards) via Koblenz or to Boppart and beyond. Public transportation, train and bus is also within easy walking distance. I had a great time in Germany and this would not had happened if I did not have a comfortable and safe place to stay. Thank you Kirsten for the wonderful accommodation!

Stefano User Profile
August 2017
Very cozy house. Everything clean. Perfect stay.

Devun User Profile
August 2017
All great! Nice spacious room, new clean bathroom. As others have mentioned this place rents out a few different rooms so you're sharing a bathroom with multiple other guests possibly. Everything worked out great for me though. Not a long walk to train station either. Very nice stay

Christopher User Profile
July 2017
Simple but nice.

Nabila User Profile
July 2017
Kirsten was an excellent host, she met us at the house & showed us around. The Airbnb is perfect, it has everything you need to enjoy a comfortable stay. Close to everything! Such a lovely stay! Highly recommended!

Rhens, GermanyJoined in June 2012
Kirsten User Profile
Mein Name ist Kirsten. Im Hotel meiner Eltern bin ich groß geworden und vermiete vier gepflegte Zimmer in meinem Haus. Eins davon hat eine eigene Toilette mit Balkon. Die anderen Zimmer teilen sich ein Badezimmer. Ansonsten gibt es eine große Küche mit alles was man braucht un…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings