Comfortable room and bed in apt. close to nature
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This room is big with a big comfortable bed and drawers for your clothes. The apt have a big balcony towards the woods and beautiful sunsets. Just outside you have the woods, which haves hiking trails and lakes for swimming and fishing. The rail way station that takes you in to the city is only 7 minutes, walking distance.

Me who has the apartment is working as a Life Coach and I have a good sense of respecting the privacy but is always up for a good chat about life etc :)


Amenities
Lift
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evelyn User Profile
September 2017
Daniel was an excellent host, perfect English and very friendly and helpful. Place was easy to find and pretty nice but you'd want to stay when you have to place to yourself as there isn't too much privacy otherwise. Really close to the train and about 25 min to central Stockholm. Overall a good stay and better than paying for a hotel.

Tony User Profile
February 2017
A great friendly host, Daniel made good communication and was easy to get in even though he wasn't there. Very comfortable accommodation a short walk from Handen station which is a 20 min train ride to the Centre but well located for my orienteering trip. I would recommend it (tho you will see it isn't in the centre) and look forward to a return visit.

Karolina User Profile
November 2016
Daniel is a very nice host. I wish I could have stayed longer but I hope I'll be back there yet. I recommend to all who want to come to Stockholm

Vincent User Profile
August 2016
Daniel has been a great host for us, and his place is really nice too! There is everything you need and Daniel is always here to help you. We highly recommand his accomodation :)

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in December 2013
Daniel User Profile

I am a 33 year old guy, have girlfriend and am a father of a 4 year old girl. My profession is Life Coach and in which I have my own Company, Aside from that I like sports, be with my family and friends and to travel. I as a person is calm and aim to be a good man and human being as much as I can :).

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings