Chambre parentale : 1 grand lit, 1 lit superposé, un lit en plus si besoin
Chambre, avec accès wi fi, télévision, salle de bain attenante
Appartement, 2 chambres, 2/6 personnes,piscine
Appartement, 2 chambres, 2/6 personnes,piscine
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You will reside on the ground floor. The owners are on the floor. Not suitable for children under 7 years. Independent access: WC, shower room: washbasin and shower cabin, kitchen, 2 bedrooms furnished, large terrace .... linen, towels, barbecue, swing. 2 to 6 people (2 beds in 140, 2 beds in 90). 3000 m2 forest edge, quiet. Car park 3 cats. Breakfast included bread (hot drink, bisc, butter, conf, cereals) Communal swimming pool with the owners + alarm
translated by Google

Vous résiderez au rez de chaussée. Les propriétaires sont à l'etage. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 7 ans.
Accès indépendant : WC, salle d eau: lavabo et cabine douche, cuisine, 2 Chambres meublées, grande terrasse.... draps, linge de toilette, barbecue, balancoire.
2 a 6 personnes (2 lits en 140, 2 lits en 90 ).

3000 m2 lisière de forêt, calme. Parking
3 chats. Petit dej inclus hors pain (boisson chaude, bisc, beurre, conf, cereales)
Piscine commune avec les propriétaires+ alarme

The space

Quiet environment, private parking. Breakfast on the terrace. Not suitable for children under 7 years. You reside on the ground floor, the owners upstairs. No dining room. Communal swimming pool with the owners.
translated by Google

Environnement calme, parking privé. Petit déjeuner sur la terrasse. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 7 ans.
Vous résidez au rez de chaussée, les propriétaires à l'étage.
Pas de salle à manger. Piscine commune avec les propriétaires.

Interaction with guests

Normally we are there to greet you you arrive at the time you want from 3pm. Breakfast is included in the services at no extra cost
translated by Google

En temps normal nous sommes là pour vous accueillir vous arrivez à l'heure que vous voulez à partir de 15h .
le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans les prestations sans frais supplémentaires

Other things to note

Not suitable for children under 7 years. You arrive at the time you want, and leave when you want.
translated by Google

Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 7 ans. Vous arrivez à l'heure que vous souhaitez, et repartez quand vous voulez .


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 SGD
Security Deposit $330 SGD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with smart lock

* Ne pas fumer dans les locaux.
* Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 7 ans.
* Respect du calme entre 22 heures et 8h30.
*Pas d'animaux à l'intérieur. Animaux acceptés dans le jardin / 5 € PAR JOUR EN PLUS
*Les enfants sont sous l entière responsabilites des parents et sous leur surveillance aux abords de la piscine et dans le jardin. La piscine est équipée d une alarme.
La piscine est commune avec les propriétaires.
Les locataires reconnaissent dégager entièrement la responsabilité du propriétaire en cas d accident ou de noyade survenant à eux même, leur famille ou leur invité.
* Il est interdit d héberger des amis ou de la famille sans l accord des propriétaires.
* Toute personne invitée, hébergée, non prévue au contrat, devra s acquiter de 15 euros par jour et par personne.
* Tout objet cassé ou perdu devra être remboursé.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Aug 28 - Oct 16, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philippe User Profile
May 2016
TOP! In a small village close to a bakery! Convenient if you have a car! Very nice garden with roses surrounding a very nice house!

Wassim User Profile
September 2017
Sandrine is an excellent host. The place is very quite and a peace of mind. You have your own space. She offers a good breakfast... jam, milk, cornflakes, biscuits, toast, honey, coffee, tea etc... The place is very clean and well organized. If you are looking for a calm and peaceful place, this is definitly the right place. I highly recommend it.

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Great house with very friendly hosts. They even recommended and book a restaurant for us when we arrived. Lots of extras and a delicious breakfast. Would highly recommend.
Sandrine User Profile
Response from Sandrine:
Thank you very much. See you soon
July 2017

Anne User Profile
January 2017
Sadrines place is oké to stay if you have to be in that area. Its not expensive and offers all facilities you need. All the rules of the house are clearly visible on the walls, but you have to understand French. Also there are stickers that tell what is in a closet so you are not searching all the time. In wintertime it takes effort to heat (there is sufficiënt heating) but that means that the window covers stay closed so you cannot watch outside (similar like the pictures). If you dont like Ambi Pur odor I would tell her in advance (some people like it, some dont). Communication with Sandrine was very good and breakfast was great as well!!

Nigel User Profile
January 2017
This place is very handy for a one night stopover. It has every inclusion you could wish for. The beds are the best we have had on this long trip around Europe. The host is very friendly and the place is quiet. Thank you.

Abel User Profile
June 2016
Everything was perfect, it was even better than on the pictures. The neighborhood was very friendly, quiet and peacefull. Sandrine was very kind to us and helped with everything. She also speaks a good english. Tea, coffe, spices and even a barbeque was included to the house. We washed our clothes and left the house for a few hours and when we got back all of our clothes were packed up :) Sandirne was like "our french mother" for a few days :) My girlfriend and I owned the "love-room" and it smelled like a lavander field. We loved it! I would strongly recommend Sandrine and the house for everyboody!

Ezra User Profile
April 2016
A nice place to stay the night on a stopover in Toulouse

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Montberon, FranceJoined in April 2015
Sandrine User Profile

40 ans, maman, aimant le relationnel et l'accueil des personnes. J'adore cuisiner, jardiner dans mon grand jardin, lire.
Bienvenue dans ma maison au calme.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings