Skip to content
Clean 3 piece bathroomConverts to full Double bed
Cosy Studio Flat - Parking & WiFi
Cosy Studio Flat - Parking & WiFi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our large Studio with comfortable sofa bed is located within 20 minutes train commute to Central London and 10 minutes walk to Tottenham Spur Football Stadium. It comes with Wardrobe, clean 3 piece bathroom & well equipped kitchen not shared.

The space

It is very spacious and the sofa bed easily converts to 4.6' x 6.6' comfortably as double bed very suitable for two sleepers.

Guest access

Parking and WiFi available.

Interaction with guests

Our experienced staff will hand over the keys while you enjoy your privacy home-away-from- home.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Hot tub
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $55 SGD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 10AM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No Smoking within the flat and premises.
No pets. No alcohol, no loud music and no party.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alice User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexandra User Profile
November 2016
Safe area. good access to central London. nice apartment. GREAT STAY! Thank you!

Quinn User Profile
October 2016
Five minute walk to the football stadium, which was exactly what I was looking for, easy to access by transit, night service not so much. Great clean flat, would stay again for another football weekend!

Fabian User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chelsey User Profile
June 2015
Ifedunni is very helpful, the flat is good value, and a 20 minute train ride from Central London, which is convenient. The area is not flash but perfectly comfortable and I felt safe.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Ifedunni User Profile

I am a woman, privileged to be a proud grandmother. Love clean and well organized home. I love music (Country & African High-life Music) and travelling. I can't live without light/electricity and I hate idleness. Though I have visited many places in Europe, America and Africa, there are still many historical places in the world that I would love to visit. As a Host I will continue to strive to make Guests more comfortable. As a Guest my host should be rest assured that I will keep their place as clean as I would keep mine. My motto in life is "Godliness with Contentment is Great Gain".

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings