Skip to content
Entire apartment

spacious Apartment in best area in Mitte

spacious Apartment in best area in Mitte

6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Schöne 4 Zimmer Wohnung im Herzen Berlins.
There are 4 rooms with 3 double beds and 1 room with a bunk bed.
Only 1 Bathroom


Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


49 Reviews

Siddhartha User Profile
May 2018
Stayed at the flat for 4 nights and found the apartment perfect for 4 of us! The flat was in agreat location with loads of cafes, restaurants and decent night life. The checkin process was smooth and easy! Would happily stay again.
Steve User Profile
April 2018
Very conveniently located and spacious apartment which was clean. Apparently they are renovating and so the quality of furniture and decor wasn't too great, but this wasn't a problem for us since we were out and about in the sun a lot! We were four friends who required our own …
Andrew User Profile
April 2018
Really lovely apartment, much bigger and nicer than the pictures make it look. The courtyard is also lovely. Good value for money. Excellent, central location with lots of cool bars and shops around and close to a station to get around the city.
Dave User Profile
March 2018
We were a group of 5 people and we really enjoyed Serpil & Ariane’s listing. The apartment is in a really central part of Mitte with easy Metro access to the city and lots of nice cafes in walking distance. The apartment is split over two floors with good amounts of space for a…
Margaret K User Profile
Margaret K
September 2017
Not recommended. We were very disappointed. Overpriced. The location is great but the accommodations are very basic. Pay attention: THERE IS NO WIFI. My cell phone also did not work in the apartment (though host insists hers does). Place smelled like cat urine and floors wer…
Serpil & Ariane User Profile
Response from Serpil & Ariane:
Hello Margaret, I am sorry that you did not read that there is no wifi and 1 bathroom. It is not a secret, it is written on airbnb. So it is not our fault. All cell phones are working. Not even 1 guest had problems yet. Moreover Serpil offered you to come again and have a look, but you did not want to!!! So is not nice that you left the apartment like "garbage" because you were disappointed that you dont have wifi and only 1 bathroom. You left the apartment very dirty with all your garbage inside and many empty bottles. :-(
September 2017
David User Profile
July 2017
Very central, close to public transport and shops, highly recommended.
Kate User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was big and mostly very peaceful. Occasionally we heard people in the courtyard late at night but it wasn't prolonged. It would be good to have proper sofas in the sitting room rather than just beds - a little bit difficult to relax in comfort. A bath plug would be …

Hosted by Serpil & Ariane

Joined in July 2012
Serpil & Ariane User Profile
188 Reviews
Lieber Gast, wir sind Ariane und Serpil, wohnen und kommen aus Berlin und lieben diese Stadt!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings