Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Schöne 4 Zimmer Wohnung im Herzen Berlins.
There are 4 rooms with 3 double beds and 1 room with a bunk bed.
No WIFI/WLAN yet.
Only 1 Bathroom
Laptop friendly workspace
1 queen bed
1 queen bed
2 single beds
1 bunk bed
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Not recommended. We were very disappointed. Overpriced. The location is great but the accommodations are very basic. Pay attention: THERE IS NO WIFI. My cell phone also did not work in the apartment (though host insists hers does). Place smelled like cat urine and floors wer…
Response from Serpil & Ariane:
Hello Margaret, I am sorry that you did not read that there is no wifi and 1 bathroom. It is not a secret, it is written on airbnb. So it is not our fault. All cell phones are working. Not even 1 guest had problems yet. Moreover Serpil offered you to come again and have a look, but you did not want to!!! So is not nice that you left the apartment like "garbage" because you were disappointed that you dont have wifi and only 1 bathroom. You left the apartment very dirty with all your garbage inside and many empty bottles. :-(
Lieber Gast, wir sind Ariane und Serpil, wohnen und kommen aus Berlin und lieben diese Stadt!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.