Der Kühlschrank heißt Gloria. The firdge is called Gloria.
Country-style loft in the centre

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cute loft is the perfect place if you want to discover Graz and also relax in a cosy atmosphere.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $43 SGD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

I do wish for guests who show respect for this little place which I have created with love and care. However, most of all I ask of my guest to be respectful toward, and considerate of, my direct neighbours and of all other people living in the house! This is most definitely not a party place! I also ask you to recycle (all facilities are provided), for I care much for the environment.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Spencer User Profile
September 2017
We have stayed with 20+ Airbnb hosts, and Kathi is by far the most generous and kind that we have experienced. The flat is in an excellent location, perfect to reach all of the best sights of Graz with ease. It's also quite spacious and appointed with fun decor + useful items. You will enjoy your stay, I guarantee it!

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Cute flat, very fonctional and well located to visit the city. Kathi is very nice, her friend who waited for our arrival, was so welcoming and explained us everything. We had a great time!

Keziah User Profile
September 2017
We loved staying at this accommodation in Graz. It was centrally located and very well appointed. It is just a short walk to the Main Square. Kathi was very accommodating and responsive to messages.

Mignon User Profile
August 2017
We were very happy in our Graz loft. Katharina is a fun person, generous with her time and has thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. She is easily accessible by phone. The apartment is in an excellent central location. The building has a lift but there are still some stairs. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Graz

Elina User Profile
August 2017
Really nice place, location is perfect - close to old city, but at night there is absolutely silence. Apartment was clean and nice, kitchen is well equipped. Kathi really care her guests - there is everything, starting from hygiene stuff end to plastic tableware if you decide go for a picnic. I was pleasantly surprised about that :) Thank you!

Kristian User Profile
August 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Katharina's apartment in Graz. It was clean, had all amenities and is very central. It is also quite spacious and had all that we needed for a stay of myself, my wife and my five year old son. It is a roof apartment and does get a little warm on a hot summer day (this probably only concerns 2-3 weeks in August). There is an AC unit that helps and the nights in Graz are always wonderfully cool even in summer. Katharina was a wonderful host and very quick and accurate in her communications.

Iqbal User Profile
July 2017
Cosy apartment; Very nicely decorated It was easy to contact Katherine/friends. Would recommend

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Graz, AustriaJoined in March 2013
Katharina User ProfileKatharina is a superhost.

Ich bin aus Graz, liebe die Natur und den Norden, mache gerne Weitwanderungen und beschäftige mich beruflich mit Kunst, Literatur, Film und Sprache.
I am from Graz, I love nature and long-distance hiking. My working life revolves around art, literature, film and language.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Katharina’s place.
Katharina
Julia helps host.
Julia
Similar listings